Beei 1st Gear October 20, 2008 Share October 20, 2008 I don't care if i am going to get banned or called childish by the moderators for this.. This whore had been around posting nonsenses and flaming the deads.. I know everyone is subjected to their own opinions but i wonder if calling other fellow forummers idiot and cursing people to die is part of own opinion(sure i call him whore, that is what he is).. http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gforum.cgi...2570122#2570122 http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gforum.cgi...2570136#2570136 Of course, David has listed down more of his best works in another thread which I will not comment. Moderators, go ahead and lock this thread and ban me if the moderators think that this forum should continue to be posted by people like papbest.. If not, we will not miss him if he is gone forever.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear October 20, 2008 Share October 20, 2008 I wasnt reading the thread on the "Geylang car crash into tree, breaks into half "; this Papbest should not make such cruel comments. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear October 20, 2008 Share October 20, 2008 IMO, I would not support to have u banned for starting this thread although I am not in any favor to have anyone banned... reason is simple...clone will appear again... just dun "feed" him... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hogster Neutral Newbie October 20, 2008 Share October 20, 2008 I don't post much in MCF but seriously this place is beginning to feel like the pits with clowns like them posting trash. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged October 20, 2008 Share October 20, 2008 fully agree... just ignore and never reply his post/reply, im sure he will get bored... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear October 20, 2008 Share October 20, 2008 I alway avoid this type of thread... because I know that will be someone giving critical views... anyway in such accident someone has paid with their life.... no point adding oil to the fire... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear October 20, 2008 Share October 20, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear October 20, 2008 Share October 20, 2008 ignore them then they will find it boring to post. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear October 20, 2008 Share October 20, 2008 Yes, this is affecting other "good guy".. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hogster Neutral Newbie October 20, 2008 Share October 20, 2008 (edited) There are many computer heros around. Seriously, you think they got the balls to speak this way in person in front of everyone. There's a reason why the word "Looser" exist. Edited October 20, 2008 by Hogster Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beei 1st Gear October 20, 2008 Author Share October 20, 2008 I never reply to him, but i do read some of the threads and is amazed of with how the forum can tolerate this type of posters.. Want to read how the WRX case going on, but can only see ugly flaming and cursing going on.. Maybe instead of ignoring him, i should called people not to reply to his postings.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear October 20, 2008 Share October 20, 2008 yup.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear October 20, 2008 Share October 20, 2008 Sch Holiday start liao Just ignore him. He will get bored in a short while. He just wan attention. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear October 20, 2008 Share October 20, 2008 thats y i choose not to open that thread anymore after the 1 post... see liao also sian... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear October 20, 2008 Share October 20, 2008 yup...quite a number of those serious accident involving "chiong" car thread will also have this type of view... cannot be avoid...Yesterday was papbest, today might be another papbest1, tomorrow another papbest2 appear....it will go on.... just ignore is the best.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beei 1st Gear October 20, 2008 Author Share October 20, 2008 Before i register in this forum, i found this forum to have so many mature, helpful and nice posters, saved for a few troublemakers.. That is the reason i joined. Now i really don't care if i will be banned for creating such a thread since it will be pointless to stay here and continue reading flaming and cursing postings.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Irene Neutral Newbie October 20, 2008 Share October 20, 2008 The mods very busy nowadays. Gotta investigate, got to ban ppl, remove ban, answer pms, wait for replies. Chin bo eng officers! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear October 20, 2008 Share October 20, 2008 while they(the mods or mod) are quick to restrict the access of some users due to dispute between them, they turn a blind eye to such pple wif name callings, unkind remarks etc. who are they to judge those pple who haf died in during such accidents? they think they are god? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...