Uncle Is Back

Viviobluerex

That's a good one hahaha.....

Now, Comfy, where are the other old birds like gadgeter, unclewolve, radx, turbonetics, rickster, so_nice, shull, apollo, biohazard, carlover76, chromas... (Oops, that's all the nicks I can remember so far)

Is everyone still around?

surprised that you remember me..

when you 'left' this forum..i still newbie here leh..

and you forgot fatt-ge!!!

Still around but may not be for long... The forum is getting too "crowded" liao...

Wow, sounds really serious.

If there are really too many undesirable people, there must be a way to weed them out right? nod.gif

nod.gif..thinking of the modding advises u gave me sly.gif

and here ah...not as fun as last time leh..now too much crapping going on sweatdrop.gif

1st 2 pages..u get info..then after dat..all crap shakehead.gif

but din monitor lately..coz bz at work..but hope situation improves nod.gif

and thought u driving rx-8 as well sly.gif

dat one can mod rite...sly.gif...

and kopi session..hmmm..when sly.gif

I have more time to burn from next week onwards, anytime just SMS me.

U still have my number right? (I presumed)

Yep, selling the 8, FC is killing me.

That's a good one hahaha.....

Now, Comfy, where are the other old birds like gadgeter, unclewolve, radx, turbonetics, rickster, so_nice, shull, apollo, biohazard, carlover76, chromas... (Oops, that's all the nicks I can remember so far)

Is everyone still around?

surprised that you remember me..

when you 'left' this forum..i still newbie here leh..

and you forgot fatt-ge!!!

Ah..... that means U left an impression on me, that's why I remember you. laugh.gif

I not gay by the way sweatdrop.gif

And yeah, where's Fatt?!?!

u see b4 meh sweatdrop.gif

cause always jio u out.. tell me this and that lousy excuse.. marchiam bird too old and sicky to come out like tat...

don't want to force him out la.. he later think i gay trying to get his arse... [:p]

he should worry more abt lau gay mazda than you.. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

exactly! i look gay meh?? u also see me before wat.. [:|]

hi hi bro. wave.gifwave.gif

Chance upon the forum and came in to say Hallo.

"HALLO EVERYONE!!!! HOPE EVERYONE IS OK!!!!"

Are all the Old Birds still here???

oei! been drinking a lot these days?? [:p]

Anyway just surf around and see the latest "trends" that's happening in MCF and you get my drift... smile.gif

I guess this happens in all public forums...