Uncle Is Back

Viviobluerex

Whoa, Thinking about me?

Busy as usual.. Hahaha.

Heard from a friend that MCF got "lots of action" recently and many new nicks appeared, so I thought I might as well come in and see see lol.

Upgrading is a constant affair lah, the thing is, legal or not legal only, hahaha sly.gif

Anyway not much to do also, small car, no point.

You've been lurking here? Time to organise a kopi session! hahaha

That's a good one hahaha.....

Now, Comfy, where are the other old birds like gadgeter, unclewolve, radx, turbonetics, rickster, so_nice, shull, apollo, biohazard, carlover76, chromas... (Oops, that's all the nicks I can remember so far)

Is everyone still around?

Chance upon the forum and came in to say Hallo.

"HALLO EVERYONE!!!! HOPE EVERYONE IS OK!!!!"

Are all the Old Birds still here???

Welcome back bro....

Recently got a few idiots.... Papbest and Napoot....

Time to attack!!! hahahahaha [laugh]

gadgeter - as usual

unclewolve - run road liao.. never see him for sometime liao

radx - business do big liao.. so many tree huggers.. [laugh]

turbonetics - hanging somewhere

rickster - sama sama

so_nice - the avatar head still swinging around

shull - never change girl so same

apollo - seems to be low profile le..

biohazard - never see

carlover76 - never see also

chromas - don't know he drift where liao.. [:p]

don't jio him for kopi la.. gabby like the world's most busiest person... i jio how many times liao.. until i sianz.. mai jio liao.. i jio girls out also faster than jio gabby... [:|]

Hi bro! Welcome back!

Welcome back bro....

Recently got a few idiots.... Papbest and Napoot....

Time to attack!!! hahahahaha laugh.gif

Hahaha, everyone is telling abt this 2 person.

I'd observe first hahaha.