Speddevil Neutral Newbie November 6, 2008 Share November 6, 2008 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged November 6, 2008 Share November 6, 2008 Hrrrr...have u notice....there is not a single female adviser here. NONE!!!!!! This only show how unforgiving woman is on this type of situation. When they are silence, BEWARE!!!!! eh i STAND to correct yr STATEMENT... we r not in TS's position, it is his life. if he is undecided why be a mirror n voice out n support all his inner desires. he just need affirmations to do it. the best thing is to "MYOB". Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear November 6, 2008 Share November 6, 2008 I think TS more or less decided what to do liao. Good luck to him. Hrrrrr....okok, then there is 1. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roborovskii 4th Gear November 6, 2008 Share November 6, 2008 Ironically you have actually just proved Hiphip's statement to be true; via your presumption that TS has already made up his mind about going forward to commit the "act", and assuming that he is here just for moral (or immoral) support. This actually goes to show that you have already pre-judged TS based on his requests for advice on this matter; thus being unforgiving. Most replies here were not supportive of his "inner desires", and were actually discouraging him from pursuing the relationship with his female colleague (based either on moral or logical explanations). TS himself has also stated that he had restrained himself accordingly in his SMS reply. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roborovskii 4th Gear November 6, 2008 Share November 6, 2008 Actually still 0 bro. She never gave TS any advice of sorts... maybe not enough females in here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear November 6, 2008 Share November 6, 2008 Wah bro. Your england reply too deep liao. A bit boring. Can add some humour in btw the lines bor. Cum Xia. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roborovskii 4th Gear November 6, 2008 Share November 6, 2008 Okay! _________________ Humour _________________ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear November 6, 2008 Share November 6, 2008 Ohhhh....still zero har. haha. This also shows generally woman dont have much interest in cars. They just wana drive it and enjoy the convenice. Any other car matters bo chap, let huby handle it. Just like my wify. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meow2361 Neutral Newbie November 6, 2008 Share November 6, 2008 Hrrrr...have u notice....there is not a single female adviser here. NONE!!!!!! This only show how unforgiving woman is on this type of situation. When they are silence, BEWARE!!!!! nothing much to give advice to TS, he is adult with 'thinking brain', whatever his decision is, just face the consequences after that. chinese saying silence is gold. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear November 6, 2008 Share November 6, 2008 Your story just shows how little you know about women.... For her to let you do things as you described does not mean she is willing to take it to the next level. As she said, yours and her current relationship is more like brother/sister.... women have more platonic relationship then men and it does not mean you can bed her or what... If she wants to take it to the next level, she will let you know.... don't think too much of it now. Yea, very very true. It could jolly well be juz a bro & sis thing. Nowadays young women always like to play tis kinda games. I kena jia lat jia lat twice liao. Waste so much time & $!!! so you r the VICTIM not once, but TWICE Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear November 6, 2008 Share November 6, 2008 cannot like that say, if everyone keep silent then why are we here? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Help1 1st Gear November 6, 2008 Share November 6, 2008 during lunch time, ask her to sit on your lap or lie on your desk, if she ok then what is holding you back...screwing while she is wearing uniform...u lucky chap....seriously speaking you are just asking for trouble in your marriage and probably you find your life boring thus looking for some excitement... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear November 6, 2008 Share November 6, 2008 once bitten not yet shy... need to be bitten twice... guess it true what they say.... slap 1 side no balance...2 side will make it balance... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear November 6, 2008 Share November 6, 2008 so many post liao where got silent... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear November 6, 2008 Share November 6, 2008 ah lam mui.... long time no see you, when can i start with you? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Irene Neutral Newbie November 6, 2008 Share November 6, 2008 Hmmm... if u got the guts, you go ahead. But please dun let ur wife know. Frens know its ok, relatives know they keep it a secret. But wife knows... u die. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear November 6, 2008 Share November 6, 2008 i got the guts but no partner, you got partners? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear November 6, 2008 Share November 6, 2008 dun 1 lar... first 2 time slap on face n $$ fly away... third time potong KCC... u 1??? wait...your whittie suspension good or not ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...