Dilemma

Kungfu

oei..babe will kenna rottan ah....baby underage ah...

must be chio legal age char bor...

kenna u majiam TS want to steal chicken to eat ah...

later I go tell sis then u know...

tonite prepare to kneel on washing board liao [sly][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

steal? no leh.... i m the first one in this thread that ask TS to go ahead leh.... i dun steal thing one.... i want i openly said or do, dun even need to start a thread to ask SAINT to commentlaugh.gif

Ironically you have actually just proved Hiphip's statement to be true; via your presumption that TS has already made up his mind about going forward to commit the "act", and assuming that he is here just for moral (or immoral) support.

This actually goes to show that you have already pre-judged TS based on his requests for advice on this matter; thus being unforgiving.

Most replies here were not supportive of his "inner desires", and were actually discouraging him from pursuing the relationship with his female colleague (based either on moral or logical explanations). TS himself has also stated that he had restrained himself accordingly in his SMS reply.

hmmm...let's me correct what u wily hamster decipher from my statement.

i've read fm 1st post n naturally came across TS's splattering reply to certain remarks/advice/etc.

i don't want to play devil advocate nor angel as it is his own life. u read and will know his struggle.

these kind of thing, i would take a MYOB (mind your own biz) stance.

Ohhhh....still zero har. haha. laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

This also shows generally woman dont have much interest in cars. They just wana drive it and enjoy the convenice. Any other car matters bo chap, let huby handle it. Just like my wify. laugh.gif

personally in a marriage, one must prepared to:-

1) close half or both eye (in the event u cannot tolerate yr partner bad habits)

2) close half or both ear (in the event u cannot tolerate yr partner nagging)

3) shut or close mouth (in the event u feel like scoldg yr partner for his bad habits)

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

aiyah...u don't gay gay lah....u wily hamster ..... give others a chance to earn more $$$$ since u got the midas touch

Hmm we're digressing... anyways, TS I'm sure bros here have given you more then enough advice. Maybe it would be helpful for you to keep your mind off your colleague in the meantime. Each time she msgs you try your best not to reply if there isn't an urgent need to, while at work just keep yourself busy with other stuff. She would eventually get the hint and move on.

Concentrate on your own wife for that matter by planning dates (yes those kinda dates that you once had with your wife when she was your girlfriend), writing her small cards every now and then, buy her a flower or two when she least expects it (yes, when she least expects it is also usually the time when flowers are the cheapest [:p] ). Don't let your buddies prod you with:"Don't spoil market" kinda speeches. It's your marriage, not theirs.

And if your marriage ever goes through a rocky patch, its always better to seek help than to give up. Don't be ashamed to do so, as every marriage has problems from time to time; a successful marriage takes effort... life is not a fairy tale. Its better to be in an office of a marriage counselor then that of a lawyer. At the end of the day, true happiness is derived from the committed bond between you and your wife, not that of fleeting lust and desires.

Do this:

1. Tell your wife exactly what you just told us.

2. Ask your wife to be the one who listen and support her instead, not you.

3. Tell your kampung friend that your wife knows everything about it and she'll gladly listen and support instead of you.