S.T Dupont Lighter

Rochelle

Hi sexys, do anyone here knows where to top up the gas for the ST DUPONT lighter?

Thanks!

XOXO,

Rochelle.

Turn to the back of the Lighter & Unscrew the Cap for the Gas Re-fill...Behind the Cap is an Indicated Colour...Green, Blue, Gold, etc...

Go to any Shop selling Dupont Lighters & ask them for the same COLOUR REFILL as Indicated at the back of the Cap... [nod]

I Know, cos I also Ah Beng, & I have 1 till this day... [laugh]

u not ah beng... is lau beng.. [:p][laugh]

nvm...still can stand can liao... [laugh]

yaya... can stand.. got kid to proof your stand... [sly]

Hi sexys, do anyone here knows where to top up the gas for the ST DUPONT lighter?

Thanks!

XOXO,

Rochelle.

dun be crazy and anyhow use those mama shop lighter fluids if u value your dupont.

The dupont lighter fluid can be gotten from takashimaya dupont counter and its about $8.

Its a metal canister which fits nicely and you got to heat the base lightly to facilitate the gas flow.

Ask the fellas at the counter. They will guide you.

If i'm not wrong, those normal gas top ups will not work.

Hi, im home from my dupont top up! luckily i did not heed ultramega advice, mama shop gas will not work! my gas, i paid $7.50, got discount, usual price is $8.35. and my refill is green bottle, so i bought 3 home to keep for future refills, hopefully they dont evaporate. hur hur, thanks!

love,

rochelle.

Hi Sorry to ask you this question 1 year late, but when you refuelled your lighter, did the gas spray out from the valve after the whole canister went it? mine did.... during 2 of my refuelling sessions!

Mai keh keh lah Racerboy, trying to get to know Rochelle is it.

Next time want to buy car, go to her can already.

anyway back to your question, if you dont hold it well at the correct angle, it will.

Collector's Gold plated vintage ST Dupont Ligne D - Wave series for sale.

In good, perfectly functional condition.

Uses Blue Gas refill

Letting go at crazy price $180 !!!!

the pictures dont do it justice as it looks very much better in reality.

Cash and carry $150

For serious buyers only.

Very fair price

PM me, i hate to see it lying around in a dark drawer unused.

hey dude. you're making people laugh man. such a "NICE" condition and you wanna sell it at S$150? S$20 , don't even know if people one.