Windscreen Crack Repair

Turbobrick

Referral from LegacyB4 [;)]

Just got soem referrals & chare them with you guys.

1) MARS - Mobile Appearance Restoration System ( what a name!) [laugh]

Ctc : Mr Ang Hwee Beng

Add : mobile service

Tel : 346 7188

HP : 98159081

PG : 9217 9076

Charges : $80-120 per crack

2) New GV Auto Svc

Add : 33 Desker Rd

Tel : 291 0576

HP : 9639 2637

Charges : $60 - 70 per "crack" ( excl. those who work ard there [;)] )

Anyway has other lobang to share?

CK

If crack isn't big, suggested use the Mickey mouse sticker to mount it [laugh][laugh]

Edited by Mondeo

The one in Balestier Road is a shop call Chipaways..

I avoid this shop as I have friends who have been "screwed" big time when go there for repairs.

Personally, I have used MARS.. it is a mobile service and till today, my windscreen is still ok.. crack hardly visible.

Pls call up your insurance company.... and tell them that u have a crack on your windscreen... and from what i know.... the 1st change would be free!! Do call and confirm.... just need to go to their authorised workshop... can liao....

wa lao, simple mah, if confirm free, drive to the workshop u know and smash the windscreen there.

no need to go watever centre to report

But first must get the crack right? [:p]

Yeah right.....the workshops under my insurance plan are CAS, DELGRO and STAR....U think can go and smash windscreen there? [:p]

before go into the gate, pass me a baseball bat, I smash it for ya [:)]

Yeah right.....the workshops under my insurance plan are CAS, DELGRO and STAR....U think can go and smash windscreen there? [:p]

Then if u want to overhaul your engine... etc... then drive there and drive into the wall lah..... then u'll get free overhaul and everything!! [laugh][laugh]

hey , that one is call total lost. [cool]

Then if u want to overhaul your engine... etc... then drive there and drive into the wall lah..... then u'll get free overhaul and everything!! [laugh][laugh]