Where to buy PSP Slim?

Gadgeter

I can check for you at airport Terminal 3, where they have a Sony shop, I mean the price.... will be there Thurs night....

thanks bro.

You buying one for yourself???

yes sir, but I wun mind if you give me one for xmas.

Don't be cheapskate [:p]

I have a near mint condition 7mth old red psp slim i'm thinking of selling.

The usual charger, silicone case, screen protector, wrist lanyard, Crisis Core Game, God of War Game, 1 GB memory stick, original box, and the remainder of the warranty from Sony as its an un-modded unit.

I almost forgot. If you want to see it, try from sat onwards and you can get to see my new demio too :)))))))))))))))))))))

Edited by Elfenstar

Here are some of the online store I have searched when I was looking for a Wii a couple of weeks back. Most would have PSP too.

http://www.redsandsgamers.com/-> I bought my 'ahem' Wii from him. Good service.

http://www.sgclub.com/singapore/psp_slim_ps3_87798.html

http://www.sgclub.com/singapore/gamestore_113815.html

http://online.ffl-accessories.com/

http://www.sgclub.com/singapore/uncle_kenny_frm_68389.html

http://www.eddygames.com.sg/

I was being quoted $408 for a PSP slim that comes with

[ol] [*]PSP Slim Standard Package with Original Charger and Battery [*]4GB Memory Card Sandisk [*]Soft Pouch with Leather stripe [*]Golden Data Cable 2 in 1 [*]3 Layered Screen Protector [*]Free 20 games [*]One Year warranty [/ol]

Is this worth? Or do you have any recommendations?

Anyone with 'friendly' version. Do share your experience too.

e.g: Does the set crash after a few months?

this pricing not bad liao...BUT you muz ask can mod anot..if buy,better check it!

beware of the memory card which some might be fake

now psp slim shoot up because new set cannot be mod.

get firmware 3.90m33 the best firmware.5+ still not stable

i lose 10% for selling mine which playing for months [laugh] market is still there coz unable to play friend game = waste $

but play psp will v fast sian one..if u dun mind 2nd hand,actually not bad one..

i play until my eye [dizzy]

Edited by Freestylers09

PSP 3000 cant play friendly game yet.

It's a matter of time, bro but I rather not get the "aHem" ones. "Ahemming" will somehow damage something [:p]

Ahem . . .ahem . . . KRACK... pui.... this thread makes me so phlegmy [sweatdrop]

Edited by Vroomtattat

easily sianz meh??

I've been playing for almost 2yrs liao.. still my best partner when i slowly enjoy my long toilet session... kakkaa..

PES2009 quite fun on psp also.. [thumbsup]

manufacturers will want you to believe modd set is not good cause they want to protect their golden rice bow.

they earn not by selling sets.. but by selling games

Actually CFO was very happy that I stayed at home to check out the new toy last night.

She knows I have been eyeing for it for a long time but couldn't find an reason to buy until recently...

paid the same price but......

[ol] [*]PSP Slim Standard Package with Original Charger and Battery [*]4GB Memory Card Sandisk [*]Soft Pouch [*]Data Cable 2 in 1 [*]3 Layered Screen Protector [*]Free 20 games [/ol]

The warranty is just 7 days.. Nonetheless, I do not foresee any issue in getting the shop help going forward.