Tickets to New Year countdown

Jpquek

Hmmm....Juz wondering whether do we need to pay for last few years for the countdown of 2009 becoz juz saw that advertisement that you need to purchase $18 tickets from sistic. [gossip]

Pay money to countdown ..... [hur][hur][hur]

stay at home and watch mediacorpse show live countdown for free and in the comfort of the sofa eating best 'Hokkien Mee' ........ [sly][sly][sly]

Maybe can spot Michelle Chia wearing short skirt again and jumping up & down during the countdown and oops [sweatdrop][sweatdrop] ...'chow kng' ...[lipsrsealed] [lipsrsealed] [lipsrsealed]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

I think countdown at certain places need to pay, like sentosa...

Stay at home or have a small party with friends at home should be nicer than going out with all the crowds and traffic... shakehead.gif

there will be alot of fools lor...... dun be surprised lor.

just like the scam by the guy who posed as rich barry and asked 3 gals to pay stuff for him.

if there are gals who are so stupid, then there be alot of fools who will pay $18 for this stupid countdown.......

siao...pay money to see a bunch of fools singing and dancing along those crappy songs....

viewing fireworks are free so why pay money to torture your ears

Hmmm....Juz wondering whether do we need to pay for last few years for the countdown of 2009 becoz juz saw that advertisement that you need to purchase $18 tickets from sistic. [gossip]

Don't bother to go lah . . . waste time. Stay at home better. This kind of crowd, sure to get backside pinched. [sweatdrop]

Where can countdown FOC????????

i dun mind going out but pay 18bucks to squeeze with other pple and sweat [hur][hur][hur]

Edited by Kungfu