Telephone Scam

Benhur

Nothing new or special.

But this idiot called all the extensions (25 lines) in my office either claiming that he had kidnapped your child or pretend to be a child shouting in distress. I picked up one of the call (conference room) and threatened to call the police. But he still continue. [hur]

So, be careful.

Think it's pre-recorded coz my office got it too...called almost all the lines. Too bad most ppl in my office dun understand a word he's saying coz most are Indians. [laugh][laugh]

I wanted to haf some fun with the idiot but my line is one of the few he didn't call. [:/]

We got it as well. Every extension systematically ring. If you keep quiet he will put down. But if you speak, he will play a voice of a child crying saying "dad, i got beaten up".

I think is prank but i can't figure out whats the fun of it.

I kana a nice lady voice, saying some casino going to open asking me interest in getting the members b4 official launch. She was going on like a GPMG and when she pause to change the bullet belt, I say NOT interested.

Then Attitude change [furious], nice lady voice b-cum Ah Soh. And she got the guts to say waste her time, let her say so much blah blah..... why never tell her not interested in the 1st place.

Some idiots!!!! [hur]

what if someone called, say he is beside your car, and threaten to scratch your car.. haha.. 2nd wife leh.. i think i may jz pay ransom liao.. haha