Kax2 Neutral Newbie January 2, 2009 Share January 2, 2009 Looking for car detailer My dad's S300 is 1.5 year old and he wants to get it sealed/polished/waxed. Any bro/sis here got recommendation ? Thanks ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged January 2, 2009 Share January 2, 2009 Looking for car detailer My dad's S300 is 1.5 year old and he wants to get it sealed/polished/waxed. Any bro/sis here got recommendation ? Thanks just wondering. why not do it at C&C? anyway nice ride Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orange88 Neutral Newbie January 2, 2009 Share January 2, 2009 I am also looking for detailer ..2 cars to be done up. grey toyota altis black 525 Would preferred detailer who use duragloss products. called maddriver , but he only do for regular customers. So , any one?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Twofouronenite 1st Gear January 2, 2009 Share January 2, 2009 I am also looking for detailer ..2 cars to be done up. grey toyota altis black 525 Would preferred detailer who use duragloss products. called maddriver , but he only do for regular customers. So , any one?? How the his customer start off then? Aiya, PM him and see loh, I'm sure got business will do one lah! If not look under detailing tread. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear January 2, 2009 Share January 2, 2009 I am also looking for detailer ..2 cars to be done up. grey toyota altis black 525 Would preferred detailer who use duragloss products. called maddriver , but he only do for regular customers. So , any one?? Hi Bro Orange...Not really only regular customers only...Partly detailing/polishing is just my passion and hobby..Looking at the price I charge for the job I done...You know I am out there just for fun..Also due to travel reguarly..That is why I dun do many cars nowaday..But of cos after cny I will be free..once a while if my customer required my help..I will still do it.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jlkl Clutched January 3, 2009 Share January 3, 2009 Hi Bro Orange...Not really only regular customers only...Partly detailing/polishing is just my passion and hobby..Looking at the price I charge for the job I done...You know I am out there just for fun..Also due to travel reguarly..That is why I dun do many cars nowaday..But of cos after cny I will be free..once a while if my customer required my help..I will still do it.. Ya i second that he doesnt just do polishing for his regular customers only. I had known him long enough and know that car grooming is a passion to him, not a bread and butter kind of thingy ( thats why his nick is Maddetailer). I am also his regular customer starting from the time when he just started bringing in Duragloss and all my kaki's Duragloss products were bought thru me, yet he hasnt do a single polishing for me due to his frequent flying around.. Ben if you see this post, i'm still waiting patiently for my slot. My 2.5 yrs old ride hasnt been molested by any detailer cause he only want you to feel him inside out. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ozrims 2nd Gear January 3, 2009 Share January 3, 2009 Hi Bro Orange...Not really only regular customers only...Partly detailing/polishing is just my passion and hobby..Looking at the price I charge for the job I done...You know I am out there just for fun..Also due to travel reguarly..That is why I dun do many cars nowaday..But of cos after cny I will be free..once a while if my customer required my help..I will still do it.. Yeah, MD detail cars more for his passion and hobby. I am not his regular but he still did up my car for me. Just that he is busy and only availbale on weekends only. Do give him a call to arrange but think he is pack until after CNY. Cheers! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bmwcar Neutral Newbie January 3, 2009 Share January 3, 2009 I totally agreed that MD detail cars more for his passion. He can talk to you the whole day just on how to polish/wax cars and what kinds of detailing products he had tried :) During the old days, he will bring in new products from USA and requested us to try. I am one of the few luck one that had tried many new detailing products on my car :) No harm trying his service and I can guarantee you, after meeting him, you will understand his detailing PASSION :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Limck007 Neutral Newbie January 3, 2009 Share January 3, 2009 I totally agreed that MD detail cars more for his passion. He can talk to you the whole day just on how to polish/wax cars and what kinds of detailing products he had tried :) During the old days, he will bring in new products from USA and requested us to try. I am one of the few luck one that had tried many new detailing products on my car :) No harm trying his service and I can guarantee you, after meeting him, you will understand his detailing PASSION :) i totally agree with you ... MD is really doing what he love and he love what he is doing => great job .. When he groom my car, i think he cares abt my car MORE than me leh haha *2 thumbs up* Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orange88 Neutral Newbie January 3, 2009 Share January 3, 2009 i totally agree with you ... MD is really doing what he love and he love what he is doing => great job .. When he groom my car, i think he cares abt my car MORE than me leh haha *2 thumbs up* Maddriver, So when can you detail for me? Rgds Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear January 3, 2009 Share January 3, 2009 Yo Bro...after cny ba..cos I will need to travel again after this week...:( Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evertop Neutral Newbie January 4, 2009 Share January 4, 2009 (edited) Hi Bro Orange...Not really only regular customers only...Partly detailing/polishing is just my passion and hobby..Looking at the price I charge for the job I done...You know I am out there just for fun..Also due to travel reguarly..That is why I dun do many cars nowaday..But of cos after cny I will be free..once a while if my customer required my help..I will still do it.. Hope you'll keep me in your queue hor? So hope to have a nice nice car for CNY... ... halograms are driving me Edited January 4, 2009 by Evertop Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Katou Neutral Newbie January 8, 2009 Share January 8, 2009 Bro, long time nv see u alr.. I tink is years.. Need ur help for polishing leh.. Swirl marks like siao.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear January 9, 2009 Share January 9, 2009 Bro, long time nv see u alr.. I tink is years.. Need ur help for polishing leh.. Swirl marks like siao.. Ho sei Bro!!! long time no see...Can do can do..We contact again after Gong Xi Fa Cai.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...