Mahjong rates

Kongbapao

umm... over here in sg, 3-leg type (single type of tiles instead of 3 types) not common hor.... i find 4-leg too "slow" ... whenever im home to KL, i play 3-leg type only, $2/$4... [:p]

I like to play 3 leg also, faster and easier to make swee swee hands.. normally is the 4th leg very late den we play 3 leg first.. but once start 4 leg very sian cos hands very ugly.. [thumbsdown]

ur reply and signatures reminds me of a Blk that is famous for the families of gamblers! Normal day 3 MJ table, kids also play big big one [laugh]

haha... no lah, not so hardcore one... [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

30/60 CENTs (no coins) is still the preferred rate for me and my pals.. but these days play more of Texas Holdem..

i like to play Texas Poker too...

one of the most exciting and memorable hand i've got is:

i had Q 9

my friends had Q 2

the table opened Q 9 2 Q 4

so we fished and fished and in the end we all in....

beautiful [laugh][laugh][laugh]

umm... over here in sg, 3-leg type (single type of tiles instead of 3 types) not common hor.... i find 4-leg too "slow" ... whenever im home to KL, i play 3-leg type only, $2/$4... [:p]

wu yia bo? i play 20c/40c for 3 leg i win lose already couple of hundred liao.....

3 leg is good cuz everytime see big cards but sense of satisfaction not as good

and to add on, 4 leg is usually 50c/$1 or $1/$2 but play bao kar liao... means 1 leg pay for the other 2 legs also.

but 0.3/0/6 i also play cuz i enjoy mahjong, small also nvm.

wu yia bo? i play 20c/40c for 3 leg i win lose already couple of hundred liao.....

3 leg is good cuz everytime see big cards but sense of satisfaction not as good

and to add on, 4 leg is usually 50c/$1 or $1/$2 but play bao kar liao... means 1 leg pay for the other 2 legs also.

but 0.3/0/6 i also play cuz i enjoy mahjong, small also nvm.

play 3 leg usually we start from 3 fold is equal to normal 1 fold..then go on 4 fold is normal 2 fold..

too easy to make alot fold...

played 1 time 30 60 cents no coin one...1 dong and nan i lose $100+ liao..scary

i like to play Texas Poker too...

one of the most exciting and memorable hand i've got is:

i had Q 9

my friends had Q 2

the table opened Q 9 2 Q 4

so we fished and fished and in the end we all in....

beautiful [laugh][laugh][laugh]

You see youtube.. there is a tournament, where both players went all in.

Quad A's lost to a royal flush.

That is 1 in 2.3 billion chance. Talking about bad beat!

play 3 leg usually we start from 3 fold is equal to normal 1 fold..then go on 4 fold is normal 2 fold..

too easy to make alot fold...

played 1 time 30 60 cents no coin one...1 dong and nan i lose $100+ liao..scary

I think your three leg is not the one blackyv talking about.

becuase dong is determined by who that wins the game. that means who win who is dong. bei is everybody fold, 4th flower also everybody fold, there is fei and clown.

And min. is 5 fold to game [laugh]