The First Roomster!

Quirky_ster

A clown act will be ....

9... dun ask how.. :P

3 children at the back.. 3 adults at the back .. and 2 adults + 1 child at the front..

dun flame me for safety stuff hor..!

S$65,888 .....i think 3k plus increased in price ....

It was abt 55K few months back. It was a steal at that price.

COE price should stabilize around 20K bah or if there is no urgency for you to change car, just wait out as it may dip to 10K region. It's a gamble though.

Qns is : Will HA bring in more 2008/2009 version of Roomy if they manage to clear the 2007 stocks ??

what if rush down and buy the roomy and to realise that they will bring the later version , i will press my balls ...

ya man ... its a gamble !!!

It was abt 55K few months back. It was a steal at that price.

COE price should stabilize around 20K bah or if there is no urgency for you to change car, just wait out as it may dip to 10K region. It's a gamble though.

They removed the Roomster from the showroom during the Octy launch :(

Not true la, the Roomster was housed in the room beside the office, just not in full view

I asked the Sales who attended me. He said it's been removed due to Octy launch and I will need to check in advance if I wanna test drive. They were busy with the new Octy and the focus seems to be only Octy.

moved to another room still technically qualified as removed mah .... just 'removed' from a prominent location, that's all .... [rolleyes]

some say COE will rise and some say it will drop due to drop in demand ......

if you really like the car, I'd say go for it. No point in trying to time the mkt. Its never ending. Life is more than just timing the mkt, its meant to be enjoyed.

And once signed, don't look back or keep finding out how much the same model costs. Just let go and enjoy the ride.

The Sales person very reluctant to show leh even it is just in another room (now then I know). Very strange people. Just because new Octy launch, then ignore the others even when customers asked and show interest??? Still the same exclusive attitude? [shakehead]

Edited by Kangadrool

dun say roomy.. even Superb gor removed from the showroom.. it should be back in again..

Arrange with Jonhigh.. he will be more than glad to service you...

Will they bring in more Roomy... I doubt so.

They are replacing it with Skoda Yeti... nicer, faster, DSG and more.. and of course more EX laa...