NOS equal Moderator?????

Blue2

wah very long nvr see so active thread liao.. heeehee

yuo meant long time don't have such post court addition thread liao har..

eh.. space wasting thread, you meant?

no lahz... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh] this is wad keeps the forum gg.. i bet most here would wanna see a lively forum rather than a dead one.

wah very long nvr see so active thread liao.. heeehee

Ello, you NOS-ed not? If not, go one side and wait. [laugh]

Next thread will be titled: "Excuse me, are you a NOS-ed?"

(Excuse me, are you a model?) [laugh] [laugh]

(Excuse me, are you a model?) [laugh][laugh]

yah lor...those not NOS-ed, not elite enuf....go play w the kids...hahahh

(Excuse me, are you a model?) [laugh] [laugh]

oh... this thread is NOSed only arh? kns. i didnt know.. i shall disappear. [laugh]

[gossip]

oh... this thread is NOSed only arh? kns. i didnt know.. i shall disappear. [laugh]

yes...pls go back to the orifice you came from...... [grouphug]

yah lor...those not NOS-ed, not elite enuf....go play w the kids...hahahh

I oso say lor, donno cum in here for what? Then kana F to get lost, buay song, ask babay stick middle finger show people,

other one try to bribe us with his chicken wing avatar. [laugh] [laugh]

Nbz~ come in, play, play, then suka, suak want to go, say go is it? Liddat we all loose face leh, how? [cool]

I oso say lor, donno cum in here for what? Then kana F to get lost, buay song, ask babay stick middle finger show people,

other one try to bribe us with his chicken wing avatar. [laugh] [laugh]

Walao... indirectly shoot wa...

Ai jiak chicken wing si bo? [smash]

[angel] [angel] [angel]

I 4th gear nia... cannot post ah? Not NOS-ed cannot meh >.<

Bey Steady Leh! -_-[rolleyes][laugh]

Velly steady liow, let you write a few replies here, velly good already hor.

Never ask you take off pants jalan in little india, gibe you face liow. [laugh]