Declare your Pepsi (The Feel Good Thread)

Sony

Something like that... I have a DBS cashline account.... one of those credit line accounts, but works like a current account. As long as you don't use their money, there is no interest or service charge. It is linked to my POSB savings via DBS internet banking.

So, I used AXS machine - "pay DBS cashline bill" option, to pay into the cashline account using cashcard. Cashcard balance back to normal before top up. No need to waste the cashcard or buy new one.

And then use internet banking a couple of days later to transfer from cashline account back to my POSB account.

Win-win for consumer: only some effort - and no expense.

Win-win for NETS: every top up transaction, merchant must pay NETS a commission

Win-win for Pepsi: flood the market with Pepsi... one up on Coke.

Win-win for Caltex: sure some people would either buy petrol or something else from minimart whilst redeeming pepsi.

I don't know who bears the cost of the Pepsi: Caltex? or NETs? or the Pepsi distributor?

could be between Nets, caltex and pepsi..

anyway, it's good promo for 3 parties..

+1 [bounce1]

only allow once.. talk some rubbish if you want.. but it's solely for redemption only [furious][smash]

thou i pump caltex, i cant be bothered with this promo.

sure.. everyone have their own preference..

then you either not utilising your place or too many junks in your house.. get rid of them to make room for pepsi.. it's more impt [laugh]

junk too much... [laugh]

sure.. everyone have their own preference..

yea my whole fam seldom drink sodas, no bring home also no pt.

yes.

$1250. [shocked]

150 cans of free pepsi... priceless...

hee... hee... tomorrow, go to ATM machine and cancel the cash card so as the money is refunded...........

sell those free 150 cans of Pepsi for extra cash ...... [sly] very well planned....... [thumbsup]

msia i pump esso... kns [:p]

and got points also..

plus their pricing is not complex compared to singapore. got to use card A with Card B before how many discount.. the got coupon C with card D... another price.. [confused]

hee... hee... tomorrow, go to ATM machine and cancel the cash card so as the money is refunded...........

sell those free 150 cans of Pepsi for extra cash ...... [sly] very well planned....... [thumbsup]

no need cancel lar.. just use it to pay bills lor

and got points also..

plus their pricing is not complex compared to singapore. got to use card A with Card B before how many discount.. the got coupon C with card D... another price.. [confused]

yea. best is not only petrol u get pts. buy bread also can get. lol

cannot cancel la... how to pay ERP? Moreover cancel cashcard lose $5.

Anyway - like I mentioned before, can refund using AXS without having to cancel cashcard.

no need to keep and drink so much pepsi... sure kena diabetes....

I'm going to distribute cartons to relatives ... just keep 1 carton for myself.... [thumbsup]

Gd...care n share...everyone get abit of sugar...keke

I sure agree wif u...too much pepsi, alot of sugar n carbos too...jus tested my sugar level without fasting, within norm range...lucky

But if it's Pepsi Light or Coke Zero, I oso will top up $1500 like u...gee...I love to drink them, no guilt...

cannot cancel la... how to pay ERP? Moreover cancel cashcard lose $5.

Anyway - like I mentioned before, can refund using AXS without having to cancel cashcard.

ai ya.......... what is $5/- where you can sell 150 free cans of pepsi for $1/- each ........ [sly][sly]

no need cancel lar.. just use it to pay bills lor

errr..... $1250/- value inside and what if lost or stolen from vehicle ...... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

better get another new cash card ...... [sly]