Laukuikor Neutral Newbie April 30, 2009 Share April 30, 2009 Now we are comparing Liverfool n Manu. Rest of the club..... not on agenda http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/...gue-prices.html Between the 2 based on current. Lowest and highest price belong to Manu. But compare with all the EPL clubs Arsenal is the most expensive. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carndablues Clutched April 30, 2009 Author Share April 30, 2009 Chelsea charge lower is bcos their fan base in this region is not on par as Arsenal, Liverpool n Manu. need to open up the market mah. When u first enter the market, u cannot hiong hiong charge so high mah. Who will come n see. So apparently there are no Liverfool supporters in Hong Kong, otherwise they would think that their fans would be only too happy to part with USD$103 to watch their U18 and reserves play? Liverfool-ians...do not be fooled anymore! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carndablues Clutched April 30, 2009 Author Share April 30, 2009 yeah... not cheap... but still worth it if you watch an EPL match live This was what i paid Man U vs Charlton (at The Valley) = GBP 30 Train Tics to The Valley = GBP 15 Beer (2 pints) = GBP 4 Fish & Chips = GBP 3 Total cost in SGD based on exchange rate of 1 : 3.15 = SGD 163.80 Seeing your fav soccer stars in closed up action = PRICELESS !!! EXACTLY! You paid $163.80 to watch the stars in action...at full pace! Do you really think Liverfool are foolish enough to send their senior team to play at full pace during their summer vacation? You'll be lucky if Torres is not playing as GK! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Laukuikor Neutral Newbie April 30, 2009 Share April 30, 2009 Must be a Man U fan . . . . cheh!! What is US$103 or US$1,003? You think we Pool fans cannot afford meh?? B4 you open you big trap. Use you pea brain to think. You yourself dont represent all the pools fans in Singapore. if you have the money got buy a ticket and show it to us. If you can afford, buy ticket for all the liverpool fans here. This thread can be started by Liverpool or non-Liverpool fans and is about how he feels about the ticket price. There is not need to start another of for your childish Manu vs Liverpool war. You are not helping with anything. Why KingCopa is what he is now, I think you are also partly responsible. Adding oil to the flames. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamstart 1st Gear April 30, 2009 Share April 30, 2009 I thinkk talk abt ripping off their fans, Manu is the pioneer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Laukuikor Neutral Newbie April 30, 2009 Share April 30, 2009 So apparently there are no Liverfool supporters in Hong Kong, otherwise they would think that their fans would be only too happy to part with USD$103 to watch their U18 and reserves play? Liverfool-ians...do not be fooled anymore! It not Liverpool fans. Its foolball fans. Part of the blame got the go to the event organisers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear April 30, 2009 Share April 30, 2009 (edited) B4 you open you big trap. Use you pea brain to think. You yourself dont represent all the pools fans in Singapore. if you have the money got buy a ticket and show it to us. If you can afford, buy ticket for all the liverpool fans here. This thread can be started by Liverpool or non-Liverpool fans and is about how he feels about the ticket price. There is not need to start another of for your childish Manu vs Liverpool war. You are not helping with anything. Why KingCopa is what he is now, I think you are also partly responsible. Adding oil to the flames. y drag me in This thread is obviously targeting Edited April 30, 2009 by Kingcopa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Laukuikor Neutral Newbie April 30, 2009 Share April 30, 2009 I thinkk talk abt ripping off their fans, Manu is the pioneer Ripping off start with Hulk Hogan. The fans has to buy new Hulkmania shirts after every match. Because they will follow him by ripping off their own shirt. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic April 30, 2009 Share April 30, 2009 I think its great Kingcopa post more, I just love looking at the gal in the picture. She's gorgeous! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear April 30, 2009 Share April 30, 2009 The last time Liverpool came to SG.. I tink ticket cost was $60 or $80.normal gallery seat.. see s--t man..like ants playing... I went watch Arsenal in Highbury, match sold out so purchased via blackmarket..90 pound..ccb then pound was 3.2 so was ard $290..best part the scalper conned me & i sat with the Manchester City fans wearing my Arsenal scarf & big Arsenal Shopping bag..all eyes was staring at me when I walk in..all blue..quickly took out my scarf & place in the bag & walk to my seat..tuck the bag under the seat and keep quiet. I didnt even dare go pee during half time coz it mean i be carryin my bag around. I was lucky to be alive dat day..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Laukuikor Neutral Newbie April 30, 2009 Share April 30, 2009 y drag me in This thread is obviously targeting ok I apologise for dragging you in but at least you man enough to admit it. never think and jump into conclusion that the TS is Manu fan? So what if he is? cant he feel sad for fans as a whole? WTF? Even ticket price also want to argue. Want to compare whos toilet bowl is bigger or not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Laukuikor Neutral Newbie April 30, 2009 Share April 30, 2009 I think its great Kingcopa post more, I just love looking at the gal in the picture. She's gorgeous! ask him to sent you the picture and you can admire them in the toilet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear April 30, 2009 Share April 30, 2009 I think its great Kingcopa post more, I just love looking at the gal in the picture. She's gorgeous! Can also calm the atmosphere hor. She is realli gorgeous Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear April 30, 2009 Share April 30, 2009 ask him to sent you the picture and you can admire them in the toilet. Do a google search can liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carndablues Clutched April 30, 2009 Author Share April 30, 2009 Can also calm the atmosphere hor. She is realli gorgeous WHAT??? She's a dog This is how you calm the atmosphere : Calm down liverfools! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carndablues Clutched April 30, 2009 Author Share April 30, 2009 never think and jump into conclusion that the TS is Manu fan? WHAT? I'm a Chelsea fan! CARN DA BLUES???!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear April 30, 2009 Share April 30, 2009 WHAT??? She's a dog This is how you calm the atmosphere : Calm down liverfools! getting so personally liao wor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear April 30, 2009 Share April 30, 2009 WHAT? I'm a Chelsea fan! CARN DA BLUES???!!! manu converter? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...