Warning: White Ant Operating at Nite

i saw a flash from overhead bridge near to alexandra road exit on AYE before, but no letter.. it was many weeks ago.

The thing is, if its a flash, it cannot be TP as the picture will appear dark as the flash cannot reach that far. Plus the flash will show down the shutter, and your car is travelling so fast, it will be a blur. So if you kena summon, it should be IR cam, and thus NO FLASH.

Plus, the headlights are so bright, it will cause the aperture to be smaller and cause even lesser light from the surrounding, causing the number plate to be much darker (plus the motion blur?).

Plus for some car, like mine, has number plate on the side, just below my headlights, so def will be blinded by the headlights.

At nite, most likely 2 scenarios:

1. amush, shoot and intercept by a waiting WRX in front

2. IR cam

I could be wrong.. dun shoot me...

Edited by Chrispie

so... MCFers experience shows a number of bright flashes from overhead bridges at nite...

well.. so far about a week plus since my incident and no TP letter in the mail... still keeping fingers crossed, and thinking that it really was amateur bo liao stomper on the bridge trying to blind drivers at nite and cause accidents for their 1 min of fame....