Dent Removal Session Sunday 10 May 2009

Maddriver

As promised...Dent removal this Sunday 10 May at Ang Mo Kio..Uncle Gary will be doing for us..hehe not me hor..I will do a rackie for MSCP then I will send you guys Pms fr actual address...

Those who need any maddetailer's stuff..Please sms me for address on that day..

Here we go

We will stop at number 14.

1. Benhur

2. Mivec9

The End

Edited by Maddriver

As promised...Dent removal this Sunday 10 May at Ang Mo Kio..Uncle Gary will be doing for us..hehe not me hor..I will do a rackie for MSCP then I will send you guys Pms fr actual address...

Here we go

1. Benhur

2. Mivec9

3. Axela72

Included me, Axela72

Edited by Axela72

Here we go

1. Benhur

2. Mivec9

3. Axela72

4. Drive_carcar --- Need to know where and timings hor.. cos got to taxi my MIL and wife

Included me, Axela72

Here we go

1. Benhur

2. Mivec9

3. Axela72

4. Alan

Bro... need to talk to you on how to remove (reduce) swirl marks that has appeared over the months.... Your website can't find any specifics, so talking helps lah...

promised...Dent removal this Sunday 10 May at Ang Mo Kio..Uncle Gary will be doing for us..hehe not me hor..I will do a rackie for MSCP then I will send you guys Pms fr actual address...

Here we go

1. Benhur

2. Mivec9

3. Axela72

4. Alan

5. Sio07

As promised...Dent removal this Sunday 10 May at Ang Mo Kio..Uncle Gary will be doing for us..hehe not me hor..I will do a rackie for MSCP then I will send you guys Pms fr actual address...The timing will be 9am...First come first serve....

Here we go

1. Benhur

2. Mivec9

3. Axela72

4. Alan

5. Drive car car

6. SiO07

Edited by Maddriver

if i have 2 dents how much will it cost???

Yo bro Robo..Depends..from what I know is $10 for first dents..I heard some Bros pay $20 or $30 for 4 to 5 dents..Dun quote me..Have to let uncle Gary see the difficulties also..but dun worry..The group price will be cheaper that outside..

Hi Maddriver,

What time would that be?

Best regards

Hi Bro..we will start from 9am till about 1pm..It will be first come first serve... [thumbsup]

Here we go

1. Benhur

2. Mivec9

3. Axela72

4. Alan

5. Drive car car

6. SiO07

7. Valor

Edited by Valor

Here we go

1. Benhur

2. Mivec9

3. Axela72

4. Alan

5. Drive car car

6. SiO07

7. Valor

8. tey13 (james)

9. chicmunk (alvin)

Edited by Tey13

sorry, am new to this. How much will this session cost?

No worries..I used to organise this session very often last time...Basically Uncle Gary is doing this dent removal..Door dings etc but not for bad knocks like bumpers all this..The first ding if i am not wrong is $10..Some pay around $20 for 3 to 4 dings..The more will be cheaper but of cos if compare to outside..Uncle Gary charges cheap becos of Group than alone..Maybe Bros who has been to the session can advice how much??

Guys..I will send pms on Sat nite...Do log in your private message...

Edited by Maddriver

Bro... need to talk to you on how to remove (reduce) swirl marks that has appeared over the months.... Your website can't find any specifics, so talking helps lah...

No problem Bro...

2nd Gear

Here we go

1. Benhur

2. Mivec9

3. Axela72

4. Alan

5. Drive car car

6. SiO07

7. Valor

8. tey13 (james)

9. chicmunk (alvin)

10. RoBo

2nd Gear

mine i guess should be chop chop.. 2 small dings at the passenger door.