Sabian Turbocharged May 18, 2009 Share May 18, 2009 Pool & City can thrash Man U home and away for the rest of my life as long as Man U win the league... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear May 18, 2009 Share May 18, 2009 (edited) no matter that we lost at home to pool..kena trash or whatsoever.. but the sweetest thing is, we beat pool to the title..how must the manager, players and rafa felt when they see their 10pts lead being steadily eaten up by a "crappy" team? sweeeeet.. They have only themselve to blame, no one else. This mayb explain Rafa reaction, sprouting nonsense to cover up for his errors. For fans, see liao also sian. IF not for those lean spell...... IF ONLY. Anyway, i still proud of them for pushing all the way to the end of season. Edited May 18, 2009 by Kingcopa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear May 18, 2009 Share May 18, 2009 Pool & City can thrash Man U home and away for the rest of my life as long as Man U win the league... like tat cannot...if lost 4 the matches...chances of winning...the league v difficult.....unless they lost 4 n win 34 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear May 18, 2009 Share May 18, 2009 like tat cannot...if lost 4 the matches...chances of winning...the league v difficult.....unless they lost 4 n win 34 Win the rest can liao lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear May 18, 2009 Share May 18, 2009 Same, Leperfool...crap team with a sore loser boss (who wanted to play mind games and opened his trap at the wrong time and cost his team points) who has not won the league title. Old fart may have been competitive with his comments when Chelsea was dominating but at least when Chelsea won the league, the Man U players stood in line to congratulate them and when Chelsea went up for their trophy. Look at Rafa and Leperfool reaction, at the rate Rafa is going, they are going to be the next pariah team. SG will regret not leaving when he could. Torres will realize this sooner or later. Now even the defenders buay gam...openly attacked each other, for what? One stupid clean slate for Reina? Got better things to aim for? When you got nothing to play for, start quarreling over who has longer c--khair? i oso hardcore fan Carragher is a TRUE LIVERPOOL player. The fustration for losing the title make him lose control. Those FT dun know a single sh*t how impt the league title is to Liverpool FC and the facts that this year is so close yet so far make things worst. See Arbeloa let opposition chest a long ball in six yard box................ machiam like a clown. Carragher wear the red jersey with pride! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear May 18, 2009 Share May 18, 2009 (edited) Win the rest can liao lor. cannot lah.....wait Arsenal do another unbeaten record how....win 34 and draw 4???heeheehee Edited May 18, 2009 by Blue2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear May 18, 2009 Share May 18, 2009 Carragher is a TRUE LIVERPOOL player. The fustration for losing the title make him lose control. Those FT dun know a single sh*t how impt the league title is to Liverpool FC and the facts that this year is so close yet so far make things worst. See Arbeloa let opposition chest a long ball in six yard box................ machiam like a clown. Carragher wear the red jersey with pride! carragher majiam g nevilles, r giggs n p scholes Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear May 18, 2009 Share May 18, 2009 no matter that we lost at home to pool..kena trash or whatsoever.. but the sweetest thing is, we beat pool to the title..how must the manager, players and rafa felt when they see their 10pts lead being steadily eaten up by a "crappy" team? sweeeeet.. this is not the sweetest lah.....the run-in vs Newcastle the best lah..... now even Professor ackownledge SAF's effort....great rivals.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Iliketodrive Neutral Newbie May 18, 2009 Share May 18, 2009 We dun need face. This is a fact. Fact is that Manu is the champion n fact is that we thrash them at their own back yard. Fact is that we lost 2 games n facts is that we score more goals. Shut ur trap up n go n enjoy ur title celebration. Dun like me........... flame me. -!- glory glory man utd. U ALWAYS WALK ALONE !!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged May 18, 2009 Share May 18, 2009 like tat cannot...if lost 4 the matches...chances of winning...the league v difficult.....unless they lost 4 n win 34 eh susan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turboducky Neutral Newbie May 18, 2009 Share May 18, 2009 Well done? they basically crawl to the finishing line with some assistance from *ahem*. Anyway, they win liao, nothing much to say. I guess my appearance in this thread will invite more flaming from the *ahem*. What sour grapes lah, what table wont lie lah, what a great team they are lah etc........... Fact: Liverpool beat Utd home & away, but dropped too many points against the mid table teams Fact: LIverpool played well in the last 10 games or so Fact: Liverpool are without a trophy & you are only as good as your last silverware Fact: EPL is all about who could last the pace & not a one-off race Fact: Liverpool didnt even made it to any Cup Finals Fact: Utd are the Champions, even though they might have crawled or bribed their ways to the finishing line. Of course the Old Boys helped Sir Alex, who could say NO to the gaffer! I am sure Utd also bribe Liverpool to beat them home & away so they wont look as if they crusied to the finishing line; how else could Liverpool beat them twice & yet ended the season with just the Player of the Year award? Sigh.... Sir Alex must have forgotten to bribe the officials for that that award; must be getting old already! Dont you wish Liverpool could crawl & bribe their way to the title too? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear May 18, 2009 Share May 18, 2009 I think i must convert to Manure fans liao. Let them suay for the next 19 season. GLORY GLORY MAN UNITED!!!!!!! I love Fergie, I love lonado, I love Looney, Love Neville, Love Ferdinard!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE MAN U!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turboducky Neutral Newbie May 18, 2009 Share May 18, 2009 Fact is Man U champion . . . . I won't deny and another fact is Liverpool beat them twice this season. Yes, you're right Pool is a crap team this season but to be beaten twice by a crap team shows that Man U is a "crapper" team Hahahaha, yes Man Utd are a crap team which just happened to have the World Club cup, League Cup, EPL title & the current CL holders. Dont you wish LIverpool are just as crap as that or instead of Rafa, you have a red nose Sir Alex directing the show? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear May 18, 2009 Share May 18, 2009 glory glory man utd. U ALWAYS WALK ALONE !!!!! Not true, i got u all accompany me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear May 18, 2009 Share May 18, 2009 Hahahaha, yes Man Utd are a crap team which just happened to have the World Club cup, League Cup, EPL title & the current CL holders. Dont you wish LIverpool are just as crap as that or instead of Rafa, you have a red nose Sir Alex directing the show? Yahoo! We beat the s--t out of Man U, holders of World Club cup, League Cup, EPL title & the current CL chimps. thanks for the reminder!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Piyopico Supercharged May 18, 2009 Share May 18, 2009 Chill lah guys. The season is over and done with already. Winner decided liao. Those who never win, there's always next season. Dun burst any more vessels. Maybe we talk about American Idol better cos some posts getting very very personal. Have a great day ya!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mean76 1st Gear May 18, 2009 Share May 18, 2009 When Man Utd last won the title back in 2003, they sold Beckham away, bring in Ronaldo and later Rooney. They lost the title to Arsenal, then to Chelsea for 2 years. They are under the shadows of their former self for 3 years and they fought back. This I think is something worth respecting. The Premiership for this season is over. Man Utd is the champion no doubt but still ...... Many thanks to Liverpool for producing such a superb display and push Man Utd all the way. (As a Man Utd fan for the past 20 years, I respect that) Many thanks to Everton for bringing them down to earth with a superb FA cup display. there's one more left to fight for, the Champion Leagues but it's anyone's cup. And best of all, there's always next season to look forward to. No hard feelings but it seems silly fighting over some teams which is not even ours to call. You guys might say , "no hard feeling", "only rant, say, say only" but I think it takes no fool to see that it's not healthy at all. So chill down. Life goes on whther your team win or lose. There's nothing to shout about. The glory belongs to the club, not us. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turboducky Neutral Newbie May 18, 2009 Share May 18, 2009 Yahoo! We beat the s--t out of Man U, holders of World Club cup, League Cup, EPL title & the current CL chimps. thanks for the reminder!! You can always kick us 4-1 if Utd ended up with all the silverwares. Beat us again & so you could drop points against Wigan! Thanks Liverpool for showing how lousy Utd really are! BTW, since the trophy cabinet hasnt much things in it, would you mind loaning it to Utd? Just this period cos Rafa said next year you will win something!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...