The Kop in Kallang - Please gather here!!!

Dj_spike

He few years wonders only...like u say he go where,the team sure suay...

he also v suay la..keep injured one..if not he will be England team top scorer long time ago liao...

He n Beckham same same 1 dimensional. Beckham, crossing n set pcs but he got damn good stamina can run non stop.

Owen..... only got speed. Now almost 30 liao, speed all gone so left with nothing. Think he better retired n go bred horse lah

seem like many are going for the match........ Lets go n enjoy the atmosphere at National Stadium. Singing "you'll never walk alone".

Youtube many........ imagine whole stadium singing. U dun get this in any other stadium.

here:

When you walk through a storm

Hold your head up high

And don't be afraid of the dark

At the end of the storm

There's a golden sky

And the sweet silver song of a lark

Walk on through the wind

Walk on through the rain

Tho' your dreams be tossed and blown

Walk on, walk on

With hope in your heart

And you'll never walk alone

You'll never walk alone

Edited by Kingcopa

Youtube many........ imagine whole stadium singing. U dun get this in any other stadium.

here:

Hold your head up high

At the end of the storm

There's a golden sky

Walk on through the wind

Walk on through the rain

Walk on, walk on

With hope in your heart

You'll never walk alone

yes,it will shook the whole stadium [thumbsup]

Though I am a Pool fan, I will not go to stadium and pay $88 to see 'Holiday' soccer ......... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Unless there is some form of competition like some years back where 4 teams were invited to compete in internationals friendlies.......

Against our National Team......... [shakehead]

Owen dun deserve anything. How can compare him with Maldini, fowler n Sami.

Owen... serve him right! he deserted Liverpool When pool need him the most... just sign a contract... n pool will still let him go but at higher price...

But he refuse... forced to sell at 8mil pounds with some crap player that i cant even remember the name!

Cannot put him in same breath as Fowler n Hyppia (Recent)..

Owen... serve him right! he deserted Liverpool When pool need him the most... just sign a contract... n pool will still let him go but at higher price...

But he refuse... forced to sell at 8mil pounds with some crap player that i cant even remember the name!

Cannot put him in same breath as Fowler n Hyppia (Recent)..

Antonio Nunez..... if i am not wrong. Lucky Steven Gerrard are not like him. True born scouser.

here:

Hold your head up high

At the end of the storm

There's a golden sky

Walk on through the wind

Walk on through the rain

Walk on, walk on

With hope in your heart

You'll never walk alone

At least our song is written for us... Not like some club anyhow take other band's hit...

The band is good but after hearing it being sang on American Idol coincidentally on the same week...i wanna puke liow

I got lubang in PP to Kop tickets in Kallang

Kop tickets will get goody bag include scarf i think...

Will need confirmation and transfer by tmr. Anyone?

Can put ur name down and pm me for account

1)

Bros, so far east tics left less than 100 pieces left.. today last shipment... anymore orders..

So far, I have secured Hondacub777's tics.

No extra charge ah... I only doing favour for mcfers.... tic still cost 88 bucks per piece...

After this last round, if anyone needs east tic... i can also find but via black market [lipsrsealed]

WAH!!! Didn't know here so HOT about Reds coming to SG.

I have manage to get the Grandstand Lower tickets!!!

So excited!!! [bounce2]