Dj_spike 2nd Gear June 18, 2009 Author Share June 18, 2009 The team will be staying at Meritus Mandarin just as before. If u book now, I juz checked the rates. Will be ard 207 bucks for 1 nite. The plan as of current they are to touchdown at changi on the 23rd. I am already planning to take leave on this day. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear June 18, 2009 Share June 18, 2009 The team will be staying at Meritus Mandarin just as before. If u book now, I juz checked the rates. Will be ard 207 bucks for 1 nite. The plan as of current they are to touchdown at changi on the 23rd. I am already planning to take leave on this day. PM me. I also wan to meet them at airport Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 18, 2009 Share June 18, 2009 The team will be staying at Meritus Mandarin just as before. If u book now, I juz checked the rates. Will be ard 207 bucks for 1 nite. The plan as of current they are to touchdown at changi on the 23rd. I am already planning to take leave on this day. Wow........ a true Liverpool supporter.......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear June 18, 2009 Author Share June 18, 2009 Wow........ a true Liverpool supporter.......... Want to book but 27th i got ict... damn sianz... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear June 18, 2009 Author Share June 18, 2009 Will pm u the flight details once i get them... for now, its juz the 23rd.... Bad news though.... Torres's wife is in 7th mth of pregnancy... there is a chance he might back out of this trip last min though I wun be surprised but I wil Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear June 18, 2009 Share June 18, 2009 The team will be staying at Meritus Mandarin just as before. If u book now, I juz checked the rates. Will be ard 207 bucks for 1 nite. The plan as of current they are to touchdown at changi on the 23rd. I am already planning to take leave on this day. Family commitment.... cannot be so crazy.... wait kena complains........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear June 18, 2009 Share June 18, 2009 Will pm u the flight details once i get them... for now, its juz the 23rd.... Bad news though.... Torres's wife is in 7th mth of pregnancy... there is a chance he might back out of this trip last min though I wun be surprised but I wil Gerrard must be here. Torres..... not so important to me. See if i am lucky to get Gerrard to sign on my jersey. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear June 18, 2009 Author Share June 18, 2009 Family commitment.... cannot be so crazy.... wait kena complains........ I converted my wife to liverpool fan liow.... after going thru comebacks such as FA Cup final against West Ham, conversion course completed liow Originally she was from ur anti club.... Now, every match i watch, she also watch.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear June 18, 2009 Share June 18, 2009 I converted my wife to liverpool fan liow.... after going thru comebacks such as FA Cup final against West Ham, conversion course completed liow Originally she was from ur anti club.... Now, every match i watch, she also watch.... I try for so many years liao..... still cannot leh. She adores Ryan Giggs......... but hahaha he is old n balding now..... no more curly locks.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear June 18, 2009 Author Share June 18, 2009 I try for so many years liao..... still cannot leh. She adores Ryan Giggs......... but hahaha he is old n balding now..... no more curly locks.... At least urs like Giggs...still got hair... mine like Ferdinand.... lagi worse... no hair Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear June 18, 2009 Share June 18, 2009 At least urs like Giggs...still got hair... mine like Ferdinand.... lagi worse... no hair and worst of all, speak like a wussy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear June 18, 2009 Author Share June 18, 2009 and worst of all, speak like a wussy Not as bad as beckham's voice i reckon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Falcon1668 Neutral Newbie June 20, 2009 Share June 20, 2009 Man Utd at KL is wayy cheaper..IIRC, the cheapest tix cost <RM50... pay me also won't go Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Falcon1668 Neutral Newbie June 20, 2009 Share June 20, 2009 PM me. I also wan to meet them at airport post here better la ..... those free can go ..... those not free also must go Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear June 20, 2009 Share June 20, 2009 pay me also won't go good good..cause ill even pay u not to go Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronnieseah 1st Gear June 21, 2009 Share June 21, 2009 since there is so many happy liverfool fans here, got a question want to ask all of you; who won the EPL? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear June 21, 2009 Share June 21, 2009 someone by the name of voomtat will say manu fans so stupeed dunno who won....AND then say who won manu last season 4-1... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic June 21, 2009 Share June 21, 2009 since there is so many happy liverfool fans here, got a question want to ask all of you; who won the EPL? stirrer.....get a life. Tis is a KOP's thread ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...