GVGT - fast & furious Vios

Anakin

No big deal if he doesnt crash.. Very common in expressways. I also be honest. I also did what the vios did too.

Edited by Ev0lutionz

Encountered this Vios a few days ago along BKE, one time cut across 3 lanes for the Mandai exit.

http://s597.photobucket.com/albums/tt55/3t..._BKE_edited.flv

(ignore the white spot on the video, it's the birdshit on my windscreen )

Will you do that so as not to miss your expressway exit? [grouphug]

hey dude, can ask where you got your car cam? video clear ley [thumbsup]

by right the vios should not be abruptly cutting across lanes like that....but by left, his driving skills okay lah ( have seen worse) since no one is injured let it be [drivingcar]

Edited by Hotamp

You mean last minute tuning like this.

Tis kinda picture is very misleading... Can have 1001 stories on it...

Then salute me pls ... and let go some of ur 炮 ... [thumbsup]

No makan little bit on coupons or stop at places where u cant stop or forgot to signal, nothing? If so, hell yeah.. you deserve these man...

Water Cannon Salute

26%20mytaxi4.jpg

Heli Salute

30j17yv.jpg

Mushroom Cannon Salute

756px-Upshot-Knothole_GRABLE.jpg

炮炮炮

114.jpg

Flypast

29woh8w.jpg

Lastly...

fireworks.jpg

[wave] [wave] [wave]

ok mah, quite common to see situations like this... tink he rushing to see his animals mati already or not in the zoo... but anyway, at least he did signal instead of juz cutting 3 lanes w/o signal!!!

What if the Vios is another car like let say a Gallardo which cut into your path?

then my title will certainly be changed ... just replace vios with gallardo lah.

what's wrong? [confused]

It is a matter of road status. Many cant stand a cheaper car or a car with lower road status to overtake them.

So the brand image of a car is still very strong in the minds of motorist. [drivingcar]

in case u dun get it, it's not about the car, it's about the driver ...

what so special about this case that warrant you to put it here? [confused] don't really think the vios is creating any issue...

isn't this a car forum to discuss car things???

need to be special topic then can post here har???

to the TS, u just got your license is it?

these are norms on the road.

u got yours >20yrs ago isit?

just put up for discussion can or not?

Didnt see the TS blast this car as it is a "VIOS" leh , think TS only want to share the lousy driving ethics of the driver cutting across 2 lanes in such short distance and onto his lane while he is closing up. I see it a bit dangerous to do that, bad driving there [thumbsdown] .

thank you. if it's a vios, i'll say it's a vios. if it's a gallardo it'll still be a gallardo.

just trying to say he cut across at least 3 lanes at the last minute ... did u see the green lorry just to my right?

No big deal if he doesnt crash.. Very common in expressways. I also be honest. I also did what the vios did too.

if nothing happens to him it's ok ... if causes others to crash then how?

... at least he did signal instead of juz cutting 3 lanes w/o signal!!!

that's the saving grace ...

What wrong wif it? ..Zzzzzzzzzzzz

If everyone like TS put videos like this, i think the forum float liao...

float to where?

video file not hosted here anyway ...