Any one playing Soccer Manager online?

Vroomtattat

Haha, my team was lucky i guess. But i lost to hamburg. [:(]

As long as you beat Inter. Thanks for the loanee, my players are getting injured left right centre.

Think I will sack the physio tomorrow. <_<

cannot already.... [bigcry]

only can apply position for other divisions...will just go on a holiday till many city wants me uh....haizzzzzzz [:(]

Roma? 20/20 Div 1. Do MCF players have some death wish or wot??? [laugh][laugh]

At least I see J22's Benfica moving off the bottom of the league.

Roma? 20/20 Div 1. Do MCF players have some death wish or wot??? [laugh][laugh]

At least I see J22's Benfica moving off the bottom of the league.

i playing the league leader on Div 4 tomorrow. if everything go well... i think i can promote this year [:p]

BTW real marid now empty.

Edited by Joseph22

Finally i am out of relegation zone. 9 points away from promotion and 10 points away from table top champion.

drew with cska... :angry:

now cant access the webby in my office and ytd nite too late liao.. didnt manage to sort the formation properly...

drew with cska... :angry:

now cant access the webby in my office and ytd nite too late liao.. didnt manage to sort the formation properly...

use smart phone lor... i using iphone to access now. but hor, cannot tweet the formation....

but my CB jia lat liao. a lot NMF one.

use smart phone lor... i using iphone to access now. but hor, cannot tweet the formation....

but my CB jia lat liao. a lot NMF one.

dun really like using iphone to surf...

plus my seating location no 3G...

Finally i am out of relegation zone. 9 points away from promotion and 10 points away from table top champion.

darn, I lost again. Worse still, at home to 17th placed Everton.... :angry:

Real Marid now on top of table with no manager. [sweatdrop]

wonder iszi kenna banz for being on top and not the original League creator or not. [dizzy]

Now i playing Possesion base football liao. If not always got a lot of player not match fit enough for next match

dun really like using iphone to surf...

plus my seating location no 3G...

speaking of Iphone. Those bloodly bugger tell me to wait until December for the new batch of Ipone 4 to come in :angry:

if Singtel iphone 4 come earlier (they say 5 to 6 days.) i am going to break contract with Starhub and jump to Singtel liao. (if what i heard that they got sign on discount of $200.00 is true)

speaking of Iphone. Those bloodly bugger tell me to wait until December for the new batch of Ipone 4 to come in :angry:

if Singtel iphone 4 come earlier (they say 5 to 6 days.) i am going to break contract with Starhub and jump to Singtel liao. (if what i heard that they got sign on discount of $200.00 is true)

SH the connection suxs... im gonna switch to ST as soon as my contracts end. am not gonna get iphone 4 thou...

my side ST connection sucks [laugh]

Real Marid now on top of table with no manager. [sweatdrop]

wonder iszi kenna banz for being on top and not the original League creator or not. [dizzy]

Now i playing Possesion base football liao. If not always got a lot of player not match fit enough for next match

don't think so lar... anyone someone has taken over RM already. Trying to trade Essien with Snieder. Tempting but good DMs are rarer than good AM so I turned him down.

I am up against Arsenal this weekend. Kingcopa will visit stamford bridge for the London derby.

don't think so lar... anyone someone has taken over RM already. Trying to trade Essien with Snieder. Tempting but good DMs are rarer than good AM so I turned him down.

I am up against Arsenal this weekend. Kingcopa will visit stamford bridge for the London derby.

Yeah. Good DM and CB are rare... they need constant changing. Realise that i need around 5 CB and 3 DM just for me to play 2 CB and 1 DM per game :wacko:

yesterday using Liverpool in another world. Manage to win 2-4 away. [rolleyes]

BTW why everyone say Copa a Noob when he is sitting so high up the table?

Edited by Joseph22

RM trying to trade Van der Vaart for Neymar and Piatti with me... think I noob... [:p]

Van der Vaart is rated 92. If he keeps up the hot-streak at Spurs, maybe a 93 but largely unlikely unless Spurs do well in Europe and League, which is in reality, unlikely.

Spurs have the habit of bringing in 1 player and being hot for 0.3 of the season. See Rebrov, Poyet, Bentley, KP Boateng before fading into obscurity. :D

Neymar is a potential 95+ but alot depends on where he moves next and his progress i.e Robinho vs Pato.