Canto Pubs

Tiny_planet

Hi all,

Anyone knows pubs in Singapore that play songs and with live bands singing Mandarin and Cantonese songs, in particularly Cantonese? Beside the ones at St. James and Lunar at Clark Quay, do you know where are the rest?

Thank you.

That's both I know too.

Lunar is better than Dragonfly because it is not that crowded..

Go Lunar~

noooooo lunar so small.

go dragonfly. dragonfly is the best.

after dragonfly if sian can go powerhouse.

after powerhouse can go movida sing K

after singing can go gallery chill and talk c--k

after that can go bar none to look for shuai ge lol.

than you can go boiler for some crappy rnb live band.

some more if you got member can go bellini at clarke quay

or the living room at mariott.

and all you need is one stamp.

but i kena ban from the whole of st james. [sweatdrop]

anyway, canto pubs are pretty rare these days.

i go ask around for ya =D

Hi all,

Anyone knows pubs in Singapore that play songs and with live bands singing Mandarin and Cantonese songs, in particularly Cantonese? Beside the ones at St. James and Lunar at Clark Quay, do you know where are the rest?

Thank you.

you can try Rumours at clarke quay, firefly at marriot basement, 97 i think still open at orchard plaza 6 or 7th flr......

all these should be canto pub

noooooo lunar so small.

go dragonfly. dragonfly is the best.

after dragonfly if sian can go powerhouse.

after powerhouse can go movida sing K

after singing can go gallery chill and talk c--k

after that can go bar none to look for shuai ge lol.

than you can go boiler for some crappy rnb live band.

some more if you got member can go bellini at clarke quay

or the living room at mariott.

and all you need is one stamp.

but i kena ban from the whole of st james. [sweatdrop]

anyway, canto pubs are pretty rare these days.

i go ask around for ya =D

Kena ban by boyfren isit? LOL

lol no laaaa. cause i slap the vip.

than the vip got bouncer friends.

than they gimme red chop and ask me dont come back.

[bigcry]

but i still sneak in from the front la haha~

lol no laaaa. cause i slap the vip.

than the vip got bouncer friends.

than they gimme red chop and ask me dont come back.

[bigcry]

but i still sneak in from the front la haha~

fwah... the vip is girl rite? catfight ah?

guy la.. you know those lao tiko?

those type lor. [rolleyes]

think every girl in the club wanna have sex with him just because he drives a stupid old porsche.

angry... now i kena ban my member card like useless already lor. <_<

guy la.. you know those lao tiko?

those type lor. [rolleyes]

think every girl in the club wanna have sex with him just because he drives a stupid old porsche.

angry... now i kena ban my member card like useless already lor. <_<

lol so if young chap drive F430 can up u? [lipsrsealed][sly]

haha anyhow say. young chap dont like me one.

i only attract uncles.

LOL.

i am uncle killer haha.

Edited by 1l0v3you

haha anyhow say. young chap dont like me one.

i only attract uncles.

LOL.

i am uncle killer haha.

maybe got young chap like experienced auntie like u leh... [lipsrsealed][sly]