PS3 vs PS3 Slim

Ken1898

Mr Spike...sell me leh..

I want RE5..got street fighter or not?

Me at last 2 chapters... sell u when i finish lor....

Buy first then talk abt games [lipsrsealed]

US is selling at USD 300 for the PS3 slim.

Hopefully Sony SG price it lower than export sets since they priced it at SGD 559 for the PS3 fat last time.

US is selling at USD 300 for the PS3 slim.

Hopefully Sony SG price it lower than export sets since they priced it at SGD 559 for the PS3 fat last time.

High chance they sell it at 499.... the way i see it

Mr Spike...sell me leh..

I want RE5..got street fighter or not?

I got SFIV($85) and Hori Real Arcade Pro 3($180). Only used once, then no time to play. PM me to discuss on price.

Still have 3 PS3 and 5 X360 games unopen. And another 15 X360 games lining up to be played.

I keep getting stuck playing those DLC games. hahaha.... I think they are more fun.

Edited by Silver_z

I got SFIV($85) and Hori Real Arcade Pro 3($180). Only used once, then no time to play. PM me to discuss on price.

Still have 3 PS3 and 5 X360 games unopen. And another 15 X360 games lining up to be played.

I keep getting stuck playing those DLC games. hahaha.... I think they are more fun.

Hori Real Arcade Pro 3 is the joystick and buttons?

The local PS3 set slightly more ex than the HK set. Shops are now also selling US set $500+, its only that they can play region 1 DVD. Rather get the HK set or wait for the local set. Price is estimated at $530 as a bundle. The HK set only the shop can give you limited warranty, so you might as well wait for the local set for Sony warranty.

I wonder if the up-coming Comex got deals on the new slim.

Anyone playing Batman Arkham Asylum now? What are views on the game and can play multiplayer? COD-Modern Warfare 2 coming out soon and should be the one to watch. Saw the gameplay and multiplayer, should be better than COD4.

Hori Real Arcade Pro 3 is the joystick and buttons?

Ya.. The big and heavy one. wont shift about when u trying excitedly to execute a super combo. and big enuff to rest your wrist.

514MjrpK+HL._SL500_AA280_.jpg

The local PS3 set slightly more ex than the HK set. Shops are now also selling US set $500+, its only that they can play region 1 DVD. Rather get the HK set or wait for the local set. Price is estimated at $530 as a bundle. The HK set only the shop can give you limited warranty, so you might as well wait for the local set for Sony warranty.

I wonder if the up-coming Comex got deals on the new slim.

Anyone playing Batman Arkham Asylum now? What are views on the game and can play multiplayer? COD-Modern Warfare 2 coming out soon and should be the one to watch. Saw the gameplay and multiplayer, should be better than COD4.

I have posted yesterday. Check with Funzcenter, local set selling $499 bundle. What sort of bundle.... no idea yet. IN shop at end Sept 09

I tot this game haven release? It was under the pre-order list at the shop i went to.

Ya.. The big and heavy one. wont shift about when u trying excitedly to execute a super combo. and big enuff to rest your wrist.

I think the tarzan will be excited abt this... [lipsrsealed]

Believe it is out now...but Hot item so you can get it only if pre-ordered.

I believe one other diff also is the HDD size, the slim is 120GB. Dont forget all PS3 comes with BR drive so you can watch HD movies too.

Aiya will mod it then play P games... cheaper.. besides i only play gran turismo

IMO, don't mod even if they came out with it, as you will be chasing for mods' updates....and worry about other issues.

I have Wii, Xbox360, PSP slim, NDS lite (no mod) and I'm enjoying it..

Edited by Watergun

i guess its all about different stores sell different bundles at different price......

some come with 1-2 games, HDMI cable, additional controller etc..... so have to see and compare when the set comes out end Sept.

batman released already. but looks like more for single player rather than multiplayer thats y i asked whether how is the multiplayer. The game should be selling like hotcakes with the good reviews it had.

slim consume less power, but game can only display at 720P..

so i watch blur ray, just watch gladitator.....shiok buy the elite xbox360 set!!!

wow play NFS Shift t 1080P

good, this two day no need to chong!!!