Chio Chio Mata!!!

Altivo

wah... this 公安 ID 7943 very chio leh [thumbsup] This is one FT i wouldn't mind having in our country

2ii7de1.jpg

rcrqe0.jpg

ng8575.jpg

vrdick.jpg

mmcqvr.jpg

15yglro.jpg

sticking out her tongue [sly]

2agvocl.jpg

23widg.jpg

jhdkl1.jpg

too bad she covered!

3144g21.jpg

Singapore also have, seen one chio bu in police uniform at Jurong Police Division.

But come to think of it, in a pool of cmi-bu she can really be considered very chio liao!!! :D

Still remember my good old army days...

the encik always KP us.... what is wrong with you guys.... that Mdm very chio meh.... look far...

dun go for the rose amongs the thorns.... [smash] [smash] [smash]

but service poor.....

think u r refering to those illegal PRC gals on the street... go sammyboy forum check it out. Nowadays, they are legal PRC for GL80 and GL150 cat.... for me, I cant share much cos i have never been to those places, im a Gooooooddd husband and i always promise to go home after work [flowerface][flowerface]

these girls so young i doubt they are really policewoman. and policewoman cannot keep long hair one.

PRC one can keep long hair.

In China, normally girl not marry yet keep long hair, married liao must cut short.

These girls may be internet police.

The army and TP also a lot of SYT

PRC one can keep long hair.

In China, normally girl not marry yet keep long hair, married liao must cut short.

These girls may be internet police.

The army and TP also a lot of SYT

But so skinny, the one in the pics looks like from some ktv with uniform theme..... [idea][:p]

i believe got Gong Ann so chio

i was at the china custom on monday ... the girl is damn cute ... even with the surgical mask on

her eyes was so sparkling bright and the voice was so cutesy "teh"

think u r refering to those illegal PRC gals on the street... go sammyboy forum check it out. Nowadays, they are legal PRC for GL80 and GL150 cat.... for me, I cant share much cos i have never been to those places, im a Gooooooddd husband and i always promise to go home after work [flowerface][flowerface]

i have lost touch with geylang. last time those legal cat 80 and cat 150 are malaysians. u sure got legal prc at those houses?