All about PS3

Dj_spike

I'm setting up this thread for us to exchange games, games review, group buy etc....

In my next post, I'll list out my games so we can either exchange/sell our games.....

1) Resistance 2

2) PES 2009

3) NFS Underground

4) Army of Two

5) Resident Evil 5

6) Guitar Hero World Tour

7) Guitar Hero 5(Juz got last weekend...what a blast)

8) Fifa 10(Thanks to bro skylander)

9) Marvel Ultimate Alliance 2

i am thinking of buying a ps3 but must be able to play avchd disc

what's the difference between the 80gb, 120gb and 160gb?

http://www.sony.com.sg/product/ProductComp...GAM+PS3+Console

anyone knows why is a 120gb cheaper than a 80gb?

The 120GB one is the latest model called the "slim". Sony dropped the price on that. The only difference is that you cannot run linux on it anymore and is smaller, takes less energy and is not as hot.

Cheapest store I've found for the slim is selling it at $458. http://wargamesshop.net/index.php?main_pag...products_id=959

I am interested in FIFA2010 n PES2009

I dun mind let go my PES09... 20 bucks can liow...

Fifa10 can wait long2 coz juz collected last Sat [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

PSP Go, games purchase off the Playstation Network. You can BT to your mobile to access the Internet on the go, Wifi or via PC/PS3 to purchase new games or download demos.

Edited by Silver_z

I dun mind let go my PES09... 20 bucks can liow...

Fifa10 can wait long2 coz juz collected last Sat [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Sell to me Sell to me, i wan i wan. PES 2010 have to wait till nov.

FIFA2010 how is it? The game shop boss keep poison me with FIFA2010.

PS3 allows you to plug in USB mouse and keyboard. With the installation of linux, you basically have another computer.

Ps3 slim can't do that.

Fifa10 quite good sia... me lousy player though.... still getting used to the game...

Maybe we organize one meetup then can sell or exchange.... else u msg me lor...

My PES2010 coming this mth.. [laugh]

Edited by Dj_spike

Sorry, bro... fren juz confirm want the game liow...

1) Resistance 2

2) PES 2009 (Sold liow.. sorry Kingcopa)

3) NFS Underground

4) Army of Two

5) Resident Evil 5

6) Guitar Hero World Tour

7) Guitar Hero 5(Juz got last weekend...what a blast)

8) Fifa 10(Thanks to bro skylander)

9) Marvel Ultimate Alliance 2