Dj_spike 2nd Gear October 5, 2009 Share October 5, 2009 I'm setting up this thread for us to exchange games, games review, group buy etc.... In my next post, I'll list out my games so we can either exchange/sell our games..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear October 5, 2009 Author Share October 5, 2009 1) Resistance 2 2) PES 2009 3) NFS Underground 4) Army of Two 5) Resident Evil 5 6) Guitar Hero World Tour 7) Guitar Hero 5(Juz got last weekend...what a blast) 8) Fifa 10(Thanks to bro skylander) 9) Marvel Ultimate Alliance 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic October 5, 2009 Share October 5, 2009 i am thinking of buying a ps3 but must be able to play avchd disc what's the difference between the 80gb, 120gb and 160gb? http://www.sony.com.sg/product/ProductComp...GAM+PS3+Console anyone knows why is a 120gb cheaper than a 80gb? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic October 5, 2009 Share October 5, 2009 i am thinking of buying a ps3 but must be able to play avchd disc what's the difference between the 80gb, 120gb and 160gb? http://www.sony.com.sg/product/ProductComp...GAM+PS3+Console anyone knows why is a 120gb cheaper than a 80gb? The 120GB one is the latest model called the "slim". Sony dropped the price on that. The only difference is that you cannot run linux on it anymore and is smaller, takes less energy and is not as hot. Cheapest store I've found for the slim is selling it at $458. http://wargamesshop.net/index.php?main_pag...products_id=959 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leepee 1st Gear October 5, 2009 Share October 5, 2009 How about PSPGo? Can Buy? But where to buy the games? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear October 5, 2009 Share October 5, 2009 I am interested in FIFA2010 n PES2009 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic October 5, 2009 Share October 5, 2009 thanks man! what's the signficance of being unable to run lunix on it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear October 5, 2009 Author Share October 5, 2009 I am interested in FIFA2010 n PES2009 I dun mind let go my PES09... 20 bucks can liow... Fifa10 can wait long2 coz juz collected last Sat [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear October 5, 2009 Author Share October 5, 2009 How about PSPGo? Can Buy? But where to buy the games? PSP u open another thread.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_z 1st Gear October 5, 2009 Share October 5, 2009 (edited) PSP Go, games purchase off the Playstation Network. You can BT to your mobile to access the Internet on the go, Wifi or via PC/PS3 to purchase new games or download demos. Edited October 5, 2009 by Silver_z Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_z 1st Gear October 5, 2009 Share October 5, 2009 PS3 allows you to plug in USB mouse and keyboard. With the installation of linux, you basically have another computer. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear October 5, 2009 Share October 5, 2009 Wah..cheaper than Qisahn... Games wise, wats the difference between R1,R2,R3 etc.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear October 5, 2009 Share October 5, 2009 I dun mind let go my PES09... 20 bucks can liow... Fifa10 can wait long2 coz juz collected last Sat [laugh] Sell to me Sell to me, i wan i wan. PES 2010 have to wait till nov. FIFA2010 how is it? The game shop boss keep poison me with FIFA2010. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nicholas 5th Gear October 5, 2009 Share October 5, 2009 PS3 allows you to plug in USB mouse and keyboard. With the installation of linux, you basically have another computer. Ps3 slim can't do that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nicholas 5th Gear October 5, 2009 Share October 5, 2009 Can download demo from PSN store what... :) The shooting I can't get used to it, I prefer PES/WE. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear October 5, 2009 Author Share October 5, 2009 (edited) Sell to me Sell to me, i wan i wan. PES 2010 have to wait till nov. FIFA2010 how is it? The game shop boss keep poison me with FIFA2010. Fifa10 quite good sia... me lousy player though.... still getting used to the game... Maybe we organize one meetup then can sell or exchange.... else u msg me lor... My PES2010 coming this mth.. Edited October 5, 2009 by Dj_spike Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear October 5, 2009 Author Share October 5, 2009 Sell to me Sell to me, i wan i wan. PES 2010 have to wait till nov. FIFA2010 how is it? The game shop boss keep poison me with FIFA2010. Sorry, bro... fren juz confirm want the game liow... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear October 5, 2009 Author Share October 5, 2009 1) Resistance 2 2) PES 2009 (Sold liow.. sorry Kingcopa) 3) NFS Underground 4) Army of Two 5) Resident Evil 5 6) Guitar Hero World Tour 7) Guitar Hero 5(Juz got last weekend...what a blast) 8) Fifa 10(Thanks to bro skylander) 9) Marvel Ultimate Alliance 2 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...