All about PS3

Dj_spike

so... we have FS, GS, me... who else going for BFBC2?? DJ and Sardin??

Count me in! i played BC1 also, been waiting for BC2 all this while

aiya.... the only time you probably can play is on Sat/Sun.

Otherwise, most of us sure around the same time... if you play dragon, we will still send you invite untel you cann tahan... [laugh]

like that we have 5 of us...can form a small army already.

haha my own bc party got another 2 members. one of them got apply for mcf fifa team also. LimAhMao, think dj played with him b4.

The mystery of Highrise rooftop is resolved

no wonder he died few times hiding there,wont who can kill him,i tried private map..need die few time before sucess..unless v zai..lol

wahz... u really tried..... [laugh]

Nb... i saw another video.. he put tactical insertion on top.... win liao

Edited by Dj_spike

guys, if you all want to prepare for Battlefield Bad Company 2, then we should try playing MW2 - Demolition Match liao...... similar objectives to defend or to plant bomb but bad company allows you instead of planting bomb, can also destroy objectives thru launcher, tank, etc

I bought Left For Dead 2 PC edition in JB...

very hard to play using keyboard & mouse...really not used to it...

Anyway managed to unlock ACR earlier this afternoon...i love it, damage not so high but very accurate & little recoil..

maybe my accuracy low coz have been using the sub machine gun HBAR...recoil high, bullets all zhua over the place.

fwah, how many hours you play a day man....

you can try ask qisahn/sony to see whether they have parts.... otherwise, just diy but don't think it will last long though

Hello Guys,

Just to let you know. I've found what I was looking for at ebay. Just $7.

Replacement for my thumbstick. Woo hoo !!!

My controllers are like new now. FIFA 2010 here I come !!!

URL is http://my.ebay.com.sg/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?MyEbay&gbh=1

The mystery of Highrise rooftop is resolved

no wonder he died few times hiding there,wont who can kill him,i tried private map..need die few time before sucess..unless v zai..lol

After our games on Friday nite, I was to setup a private match for myself, trying to figure out how to go upto the building. I saw the platform (the first one hanging at the edge of the building) and thought could it be that one. But on second thought, looks to far. So i forgave up after a while of exploring.

Now that I have seen your video... hmmm, maybe need the perk (increase speed) to increase speed to jump across. But also quite dangerous, cause you will be expose while trying to go to the roof top...

Hello Guys,

Just to let you know. I've found what I was looking for at ebay. Just $7.

Replacement for my thumbstick. Woo hoo !!!

My controllers are like new now. FIFA 2010 here I come !!!

URL is http://my.ebay.com.sg/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?MyEbay&gbh=1

Good for you and thanks for the link. Btw, how did you play until worn out?

Edited by Fireball0088

guys, if you all want to prepare for Battlefield Bad Company 2, then we should try playing MW2 - Demolition Match liao...... similar objectives to defend or to plant bomb but bad company allows you instead of planting bomb, can also destroy objectives thru launcher, tank, etc

what is the scoring like in demo match?

Youtube search mw2 terminsl hideout

both v difficult,need v zhun steps for jumping

i as usual do my chiobg can lisoz

demolition easily 3 to 6k a game

Frag kill is 50,plant or destroy bomb is 150,win a match can get 6k plus

I bought Left For Dead 2 PC edition in JB...

very hard to play using keyboard & mouse...really not used to it...

Anyway managed to unlock ACR earlier this afternoon...i love it, damage not so high but very accurate & little recoil..

maybe my accuracy low coz have been using the sub machine gun HBAR...recoil high, bullets all zhua over the place.

L4D actually is v fun , too bad not in ps 3

alien vs predator 2 ,i think i will faint if i play,alein can climb here n there 360 degree,sure giddy