All about PS3

Dj_spike

simi JJ games....

anyway, it is only coming out in March right....

this gameshop in simei..... skylander introduce de....... they will sms us the price of new games and see which one we want to preorder... price not bad....

Simei shop near my place, the games ok ah..price quite competitive..

wah lau, new games? i got 7-9 games in my drawer, cold storage siah..the dragon age origin + fight night 4 still in plastic. Havnt even check whether got blu ray disc inside or not...wah lau..

they also sell 2nd hand games..... it is at i think simei 3rd flr next to challenger

like Operation flashpoint 2, wana run like hell to find a person to shoot

use sniper v hard to shoot

can say i play till pek cek... [laugh]

ya sniper hard but if you perfect it, you become very deadly

BFBC2

release date 5th march....... they use what they call sandbox method to create and play a big map...

and they use to have only 2 game modes but the fella says there is more now.... can't wait

but the maps are really big... so it depends if they allow spawning where..... but here, the snipers can really aim from far and you wun know where are they.......... i think not as fast paced as MW2 because MW2 maps are smaller...

that's the thing about Battlefield... can be sniper

so you want to pass the dragon age to me.... [laugh]

tonite as usual

yday 9+ nearly cannot log in..v long loading, i havent load MW2 start yet, DJ and GS invited me liao..ha

Dunno whether wanna start jio clan for match... seems more exciting eh [laugh]

Feb alot game sia

get ang bao can buy..lol

lol, i think alot bro here cannot get ang bao le leh, they promoto to givers le.