All about PS3

Dj_spike

what pipe you all talking about

when we play Rust, there was a care package on top of pipe.... FS keep ask sardin to take, DJ keep asking where....... i saw it is at the top must climb pipe to take so i go and take lor....

oh i see.....

lucky for us, they met GS.....

if met me, i think max kill is 3... cuz would have run out of generades

sometimes its like that one... rite place rite time... yest we did not lose as many games as prev nite.. improvement liao

I kept saying look like Effiel Tower one hahaha!

Eh.. i remember u also bot the BT for copa ah? i think u mass order for whole clan also can... sponsored by Bluedio [laugh]

sometimes its like that one... rite place rite time... yest we did not lose as many games as prev nite.. improvement liao

yes, if the opponents' skills match ours, it would be a fair game.

otherwise, damn boring if kenna thrash all the time

how many tower.... only one tower in Rust

the pipe you all talking about is the same pipe that can be used to go up the tower?

Ball u use simi brand one?

urs seems v clear leh...is mine clear ?

i went to buy ps3 type.... no good lah. too hard. my ears are killing me. but can last very long.

i am still looking for my old BT.... but the plastic/rubber piece is missing.. still can use i think

yours is ok, can hear clearly

Edited by Fireball0088

how many tower.... only one tower in Rust

the pipe you all talking about is the same pipe that can be used to go up the tower?

the pipe go to 2nd storey of the centre tower nia..

use the ladder in centre..u see how high i am..keke

centre tower can camp,yday Sardin hid there one..cannot climb up de..look nice nia..

Eh.. i tot now is ur nap time?? [laugh]

Anw, i got my car bt speaker as backup.... but dunno clear or not...

nap time... FS, you r a student ah?

your BT always has the buzzing sound. izzit, you have something blowing at it all the time?

[laugh][laugh] i am wanderer,always chor bor ,walking ard in street..haha

yday i at vivo in noon time,nearly wana go over to IR..but saw the sun damn hot, drop off the idea..

oh..tat woo woo sound is my fan at the side.hmm..like tat seems its quite sensitive for sound

Edited by Freestylers09