All about PS3

Dj_spike

Not bad... FS and DJ BT last about an hour plus. DT BT seems longer....

Didnt hear Sardin use his BT?

Btw FS, you into import/export of China products ah?

i can bring things in,depend ur want wa lor

i saw him at corner of bush i wan frag him but tio frag first

some games we fighting back but lose the momentum again, but nevertheless v good effort

the 2 ang mo games initially we all "wah, sure raped" who knows we raped them..LOL

not all ang mo are good. but the HK usually are much better....

remember that kid.... who was the one who said "playing with kids"? luckily, we never tio raped by that kid....

Edited by Fireball0088

Wah... the terminal map last 10 sec we losing by 500 points.... then GS and sardin saved the day... i did it for sub base.... damn fun sia yest...

LOL i never say..usually loading time i am surfing net

i only know i heard kid voice..lol sounds like a gal though

yda yday that HK got 1 nick end wif 7..si bei persistent..keep come find n whack me

yes, doctor even call our house can check on her.

she is much better this monring.

thanks for concern.....

lucky my parents are aorund to help look at her....

she is very preious to me

what why

I like the show TAKEN

hopefully tonitei can frag.....

My BT 2 nites ago, i put on living room table... forgot about it, now disapear liao...hope my daughter didnt swallow it. The device is so small.

FS: I aredy bang ball liao...when i saw in IT show, the same damn thing selling at $15 w/o bargaining yet. The guy was actually giving free BT if we buy the china iphone, i ask him to quote a price..he like cincai2 say $15..mayb $10 can get.

The terminal was scary, come out only die,die oso very fast..dunno who shot u...but lucky we managed to fight back.. [:p] . Yday i tink was the 1st time playing rust...such a super small map.

Not bad... FS and DJ BT last about an hour plus. DT BT seems longer....

Didnt hear Sardin use his BT?

Btw FS, you into import/export of China products ah?

I charged for almost 24 hrs [laugh]

Now mine charging till tonight's session... [laugh]

LOL i never say..usually loading time i am surfing net

i only know i heard kid voice..lol sounds like a gal though

yda yday that HK got 1 nick end wif 7..si bei persistent..keep come find n whack me

he also knows who to pick on ah? did you rape him?

yes, doctor even call our house can check on her.

she is much better this monring.

thanks for concern.....

lucky my parents are aorund to help look at her....

she is very preious to me

what why

I like the show TAKEN

hopefully tonitei can frag.....

no worries man.... we will always be playing mw2 until one day we all sian already....

My BT 2 nites ago, i put on living room table... forgot about it, now disapear liao...hope my daughter didnt swallow it. The device is so small.

FS: I aredy bang ball liao...when i saw in IT show, the same damn thing selling at $15 w/o bargaining yet. The guy was actually giving free BT if we buy the china iphone, i ask him to quote a price..he like cincai2 say $15..mayb $10 can get.

The terminal was scary, come out only die,die oso very fast..dunno who shot u...but lucky we managed to fight back.. [:p] . Yday i tink was the 1st time playing rust...such a super small map.

Oi... why you say "bang ball"...

Rust is fun, especially in the beginning... just two or three of them around. They were totally raped by us. Every where they went, we were all over. Plus FS was on the tower. But sadly, seldom get to play Rust...

Edited by Fireball0088

Oi... why you say "bang ball"...

Rust is fun, especially in the beginning... just two or three of them around. They were totally raped by us. Every where they went, we were all over. Plus FS was on the tower. But sadly, seldom get to play Rust...

Trust me.. u wouldn't wanna be on the thrashed side.... been there done that... [laugh]

we also got thrashed before in other maps... but smaller maps like Rust, you will be a chance to fight back... [:p]

The Hongkie use wat rifle ah..i see in death cam like a bigger size uzi, fast reloading, accurate & high damage like dat...

If i meet him i sure die 1...even if i contacted him 1st.

terminal starting we were whipped..later on got some kinda team work..

u guys were cheonging near the escalator area so i hide at bar counter, knowing they will sure pop up at the other side..managed frag a few.. [laugh]