All about PS3

Dj_spike

my daugther having a fever and i had to nurse her to sleep first

one thing no good about ps3 network is u have a lot of pple playing from austraria

and if u join their network u are at their mercy.

imagine the lag going over the sea cable network.

i susgest we host our own game and other pple join in and we slaugther them!

tat why i complete the game on ps3 and play online on xbox360.

yes, i have two copy.

xbox360 have a lot of nippon, thai, hk, korea player...and they are deadly!

the aug ang mo are crap lousy loser

thin Sentry gun also can hide from it

wa lao,yday i call emergency pack at Underpass, nbz 3 out of 4 is AUAV..from know the pilot wana tekan me ah..LOL

end up predator missle stuck top of building..sianz

at the warehouse there ar? i see liao also sian....

If i can make it tonite 10pm, how do i join u all? if log in later than 10pm how?

just sign in psn and go MW2 online..... once connected...... we will be able to see you online and invite you.

when we invite you, you will see a msg rec'd, go the the PSN there, go to the person nickthat invite you, then click read msg, and join

ya lor,i happily hide at the container,1 come i shoot him pray mai die..end up tio all lup sup package [laugh]

Yah..yest me also keep getting uav... [laugh]

thin Sentry gun also can hide from it

wa lao,yday i call emergency pack at Underpass, nbz 3 out of 4 is AUAV..from know the pilot wana tekan me ah..LOL

end up predator missle stuck top of building..sianz

LOL... should call us to share the AUAV

my daugther having a fever and i had to nurse her to sleep first

one thing no good about ps3 network is u have a lot of pple playing from austraria

and if u join their network u are at their mercy.

imagine the lag going over the sea cable network.

i susgest we host our own game and other pple join in and we slaugther them!

tat why i complete the game on ps3 and play online on xbox360.

yes, i have two copy.

xbox360 have a lot of nippon, thai, hk, korea player...and they are deadly!

the aug ang mo are crap lousy loser

np, family first before game. hope your daugther is feeling better now.

fwah, you are expert already... so not private lah

angmo like to brag lah... and laugh at pple... but this angmo was good lor...

If i can make it tonite 10pm, how do i join u all? if log in later than 10pm how?

don't worry, if you come at 10pm, DJ usually setup the game (cuz his connection is better and he stays longer in the game), he will invite us to the game.

if you come later, we can restart the game again, but usually around 11+, most are leaving already.

tot you were not using the grenade launcher anymore.

i am waiting to get the AK...

i dun use it too often now... depends on map... [laugh]

i like to use red dot but can't live without scavenger pro... so can't use bling pro

Use holo is better then red dot... more accurate