All about PS3

Dj_spike

my com was already on MCF liao... i refresh then see king msg so reply lor.... we frenly pple leh... [:p]

the 2 ang mo... damn noisy to the max.... i mute them.....

and DJ, ytd your bluetooth alot radiation......

luckily you muted them. on the last game, this angmo was the different one and he was super using the f word for everything. i almost wanted to turn on my BT and ask him to stop using the f word for every little thing...

ya, DJ BT is noisy.... maybe aircon blowing at him and BT?

sorry DJ Spike,

last nite kill u so many time...

tonite add me on same team ok?

we kill other pple!!!!

Haha.. its ok.. i free frag one :D

ya i heard u calling him [laugh]

ur BT v clear leh..mine ok bo?

DJ BT alot noise [laugh]

yours ok. can hear what you said...

DJ's not very clear.... i asked him to repeat a few times... hahaha...

initially was ok, until that bunch came... i tio rape until no mood to play

they have a sniper with thermal. he was good.

Yah.. when that bunch came, i also sianz... raped like nobody business....

luckily you muted them. on the last game, this angmo was the different one and he was super using the f word for everything. i almost wanted to turn on my BT and ask him to stop using the f word for every little thing...

ya, DJ BT is noisy.... maybe aircon blowing at him and BT?

Muz be oc beside me lah.... radiation [laugh]

Either that or feedback from my speakers... maybe increase too loud.... maybe tonight i dun use my ht [laugh]

Edited by Dj_spike

Finally get to play last nite. But when i log in PSN..... they ask for system update and waited for quite a while....... [bigcry] by the time i get in..... only DJ is left in MW2.

I msg u wanna play 1 match but bo response... so i log off [laugh]

high rise safe to go out meh? how to shoot harriers from the inside?

i shot from outside.....

you can see the direction of the harrier bombarding.... then anticipate the harrier come in and shoot them before they can even start to shoot... try to do it from behind them at the onset....... because it will take time to turn before shooting at you....

Yest even though at estate, we lost... it was one of the memorable games.... damn nice....

Coz i was camping outside beside the glasshouse... all the enemy nv see..hehe

And we could coordinate the defence well... lost by a few kills

Edited by Dj_spike

Yah.. when that bunch came, i also sianz... raped like nobody business....

but i think is good to play with them.... we will improve... and slowly our points against them get more and more...

Yest even though at estate, we lost... it was one of the memorable games.... damn nice....

Coz i was camping outside beside the glasshouse... all the enemy nv see..hehe

ytd the scrapyard map even funnier.... us and the opposition all snatching for 1 crate, and is my crate..... i feel so honoured [laugh]

Oh.. that stealth bomber package ah.. yah.. i died there also