Fireball0088 5th Gear January 19, 2010 Share January 19, 2010 We still got one short to make full party... Copa's slot still available.... Next monday me on leave... whole day will chiong... aiming to catch up with ball's level by monday simi ah ball's level? i only two stars, you one star right? no diff lah... don't take leave just to beat me.... try beating FS or GS.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged January 19, 2010 Share January 19, 2010 simi ah ball's level? i only two stars, you one star right? no diff lah... don't take leave just to beat me.... try beating FS or GS.... my level lower than yours leh..... accuracy also.... kills also i think Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 19, 2010 Share January 19, 2010 Dun worry... sardin wun take over u so soon... judging by the play time he's getting poor sardin Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 19, 2010 Share January 19, 2010 eh... it is already in the living room.... so outside means corridor liao i meant outside in the corrider. you can setup shop there inviting other pple to join you leow.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear January 19, 2010 Author Share January 19, 2010 what is the cheapest BT? i never use BT before... Wahz... how u answer calls while driving Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged January 19, 2010 Share January 19, 2010 Wahz... how u answer calls while driving anyway my hp always on silent.... so if ring also duno unless i waiting for a call Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged January 19, 2010 Share January 19, 2010 i meant outside in the corrider. you can setup shop there inviting other pple to join you leow.. my neighbours all oldies.... reaction super slow....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 19, 2010 Share January 19, 2010 i think i must get those that can download one..... and burn to disc for her.... i heard from colleagues that can get those ahem hubstation. Anyone knows whether it is safe to use those? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear January 19, 2010 Author Share January 19, 2010 (edited) simi ah ball's level? i only two stars, you one star right? no diff lah... don't take leave just to beat me.... try beating FS or GS.... No lah... not taking leave on purpose to do that... Morning going to service car... dunno wanna polish as well Juz that ur level is more achievable in the near future GS lower than u lah... so u are number 2 below FS[laugh] Edited January 19, 2010 by Dj_spike Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 19, 2010 Share January 19, 2010 watch what show? hd.openv.com alot dramas..streaming v fast..ask her go there stream so wont affect ur gaming..keke do you know where can watch the star wars: the clone wars season 2? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 19, 2010 Share January 19, 2010 last time i saw u squating camping, when i walked over wana knife u, nbz u suddenly turn head abit..hand waving come over sign...i tot u saw me..then fire at u yday then i realised this pattern again ,when a player squat for awhile, they will turn abit their head and waving..like ask their team mate to come.. lol.... i think the hand waving thing is automatic... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 19, 2010 Share January 19, 2010 i cannot chiong as 'forward' coz i run 3 seconds, tired and rest..run 3 seconds,nid stop again think mt AT4 v heavy..lol every time i play in your team, you are one of the last to move... why ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 19, 2010 Share January 19, 2010 that one is cs ah... me cannot be clan leader... no skills to back up..hehe can lah... just give us tactics lor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 19, 2010 Share January 19, 2010 u see he die u know liao... and i dun have extensive knowledge of the maps... this one only FS have.... last time CS the maps simple... now mw2 10 times more complicated but FS never take up the position leh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 19, 2010 Share January 19, 2010 on the way back, drop by the shop and buy the cheapest actually, i have been looking around for e PS3 BT... but every where out of stock haiz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear January 19, 2010 Share January 19, 2010 joing u all? sure why not!!! we form a MCF clan! my nick in ps3 is ah_nei let me know when is the next time u guy on line Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 19, 2010 Share January 19, 2010 i think a few is replicated like i kill the 1st then than he respawn i kill him again... how come he neber realized? this type damn shiok to kill.... kill them, they respawn and then kill them again.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear January 19, 2010 Share January 19, 2010 the best player i encounter so far are the nippon player... i hate them!!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...