All about PS3

Dj_spike

I now trying new perk..... cold-blooded + silencer as attachment. so i won't appear on the radar screen and sentry gun and air support can't detect me... quite fun to use

I using scrambler perk.... not too bad ah.. only thing is ppl know enemy ard...

but all stay together also not very good... thats all i got my 6 kill streak, all wif knives kill....... [laugh]

That one coz no one guard backside eh.... so theoretically, sardin is our most important player [laugh]

i knife from the side 3 of them then after that another 3 respawn chiong past me together so knife another 3 [laugh]

ya... join us leh......

We still got one short to make full party... Copa's slot still available....

Next monday me on leave... whole day will chiong... aiming to catch up with ball's level by monday [laugh]

We still got one short to make full party... Copa's slot still available....

Next monday me on leave... whole day will chiong... aiming to catch up with ball's level by monday [laugh]

if you catch up ball's level means take over me liao.... like that i last liao [bigcry]

i next thurs going china till friday... i think i will kena withdrawal symptons

if you catch up ball's level means take over me liao.... like that i last liao [bigcry]

i next thurs going china till friday... i think i will kena withdrawal symptons

Dun worry... sardin wun take over u so soon... judging by the play time he's getting [laugh]

then you hook up your tv and ps3 outside lor...remember to bring the sofa and some drinks along..

eh... it is already in the living room.... so outside means corridor liao [:p]

my play time may get lesser too..... cuz my wife hooked on drama serials again

My wife's also hooked to reality shows... i really have to thank Starhub for the marvelous invention called the hubstation [laugh]

i think i must get those that can download one..... and burn to disc for her.... [laugh]

I think u more creative than me to find ideas :ph34r:

watch what show?

hd.openv.com alot dramas..streaming v fast..ask her go there stream so wont affect ur gaming..keke

mostly HK or US drama..... will try it tonight see can work anot... thanks