Fireball0088 5th Gear January 19, 2010 Share January 19, 2010 also, no $$$ to chiong lah my firends go KTV, dragonfly, got spare $$$ to burn.. me? i got two kids to feed at home.. so play game lah... and i dun gamble or play majong, so must play game to keep mind active... sama sama lah.... no $$$, but have a bit of $$$ to buy games to play. i duno after mw2, what games next.... online games seems to bring us together... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear January 19, 2010 Share January 19, 2010 Miss out yday game, too tired..when surfing on sofa, actually fell asleep.. woke up 1am...didnt log in PS3 as i thot u guys will be offline by then. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 19, 2010 Share January 19, 2010 Dj b4 join ur game last nite,i encountered the most awesome team in MW2 think they not clan but super zhun n know where to get frag all prestige we tio wiped 7500 to 2000 highest kill is 5 in our team but i died 20 in highrise they take every position to trap us inside our building,even in our building we tio sniper from centre office when go side they position there,walk underpass to opposite also got pple standby from top first time play till whole team dun dare go out..i tio wiped jiak lak,damn scary Sure or not, you are our MW2 God, still got kill 20 times.... so when you all were hiding in the building, did they come after you? Or they just camped and waited for you guys... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 19, 2010 Share January 19, 2010 game reprter? can write short FR... longer deatail cannot lah. my english broken gammer not correct and sometime german style.... hehe It's ok, short FR is good enough. But you must let us know your preference... what type of games you like to play Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 19, 2010 Share January 19, 2010 Fr good enuff i v scare buy sala game if got fr best ass greed 2 like part 1 so boring or better game play like unchartered style kind,i like its graphic Ass Greed 1 is boring after a while. I gave up on it.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 19, 2010 Share January 19, 2010 Oh.. when i first went online izzit? When i playing with my form still ok.... only until ah ball came.... all the form throw to the drain.... Ah ball very form yest.... Wah.... yesterday, I waited quite a while to get the playlist. Your form bad meh... you shot me a few times what... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 19, 2010 Share January 19, 2010 in terminal his grenade triple kill i think 2 times..coz i am 1 of them..LOL yah b4 i join ur game, coz urs full, that team is really scary...7500 win against 2000..u can imagine.. yah... yesterday my grenade hit triple kill twice... heehee.... lucky shot lah.... everyone seems to be spawning at the same place.... but i remember killing FS, while he was climbing up the ladder to the back of the plane. not sure my claymore got him or my shotguns.... sorry, FS, i was waiting for you. saw you from the uav Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 19, 2010 Share January 19, 2010 Yah man.. very scary... its like u juz died via precision airstrike first wave and respawn 2 m away.... ya... something wrong with the system... how can respawn so close together. yesterday, two of your team members were using shield. haiz, how to kill pple carrying riot shields when they are too close for launcher? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 19, 2010 Share January 19, 2010 Miss out yday game, too tired..when surfing on sofa, actually fell asleep.. woke up 1am...didnt log in PS3 as i thot u guys will be offline by then. I logged in around 10.30 but only got to play around 10.45. Played three games, then FS and DJ logged off... so I also sianz and logged off. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear January 19, 2010 Author Share January 19, 2010 Wah.... yesterday, I waited quite a while to get the playlist. Your form bad meh... you shot me a few times what... I got high expectations of myself recently with my new found ACR.... Thats how i motivate myself everynite... to be better than the prev nite... Alas..skills dun match.. Anw, my play is not all round like FS... he is one man army... i still need to rely cover by fellow teammates... juz a trait born by my cs days.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear January 19, 2010 Author Share January 19, 2010 ya... something wrong with the system... how can respawn so close together. yesterday, two of your team members were using shield. haiz, how to kill pple carrying riot shields when they are too close for launcher? Yest, u got see that iran guy? really launcher freak....his kills all launcher... guess i got taste of my own medicine... Anw, my accuracy is closing on u already.... muz be thanks to my acr.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear January 19, 2010 Share January 19, 2010 sama sama lah.... no $$$, but have a bit of $$$ to buy games to play. i duno after mw2, what games next.... online games seems to bring us together... Bad company 2? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear January 19, 2010 Share January 19, 2010 game type i dun play soccer rpg except the march ffx 13 english version fighting game like street figer car simulation....i prefer the real thing best game to pass time is the old shooting plane game like radien but ps3 dun have only avail in xbox360 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear January 19, 2010 Author Share January 19, 2010 Bad company 2? If mw2 u cannot take, bad company 2 u sure got prob.... faster train mw2 first... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear January 19, 2010 Share January 19, 2010 I recommend to Fireball mah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear January 19, 2010 Author Share January 19, 2010 I recommend to Fireball mah. I believe that would be our next game... hehe... when u joining us... we still waiting Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 19, 2010 Share January 19, 2010 I got high expectations of myself recently with my new found ACR.... Thats how i motivate myself everynite... to be better than the prev nite... Alas..skills dun match.. Anw, my play is not all round like FS... he is one man army... i still need to rely cover by fellow teammates... juz a trait born by my cs days.... Actually, i don't like ACR. The damage by it is not better than the M16. But M16, for me at least, is plagued by the burst fire. Haiz... I think SCAR is still the best. I saw you using red dot on your ACR. My playing style is also like you. I need to be covered by teammates while i chong to kill...heehee..or at least can distract the enemies for my team members. The jumping is not good in MW2... not as good as CS Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear January 19, 2010 Share January 19, 2010 I believe that would be our next game... hehe... when u joining us... we still waiting Mayb next week. When i go for my ICT. "officially" staying incamp. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...