All about PS3

Dj_spike

dragon age origin got good reviews..

can buy 1st la...since good price...$40 leh..2nd hand oso cost more than dat.

yday tempted to play dragon age, logged in nobody online..but accidentally popped in mw2 into ps3. Think habit liao..haha.then aiya wtf juz play la..

depends... min 30-40 hr per origin...

different origins/race got diff way of playing...

then side quests also different...

you want? i just completed can lend you or something....haha

bayonetta on ps3 on issue

so i completed on my xbox360....

very good game desgin from the DMC4!

darksider?

is a clone of GOW3..

and quite good!

now go back shooting game in xbox360 in radien 4 and ace radien.....to kill the past time

wow, so fast?

i stop playing and let it collect dust..

too much upgrading to do, if u know what i meant

but

i saw FFX13 in my friend palce.

graphic very smooth, i will wait for the US version...jap, no understand...

PS3 brothers using singtel broadband, i am switching to singtel from st, pls advice on the plan i shld get, i want lagless gaming experience if possible. Big thanks in advance!!!

Juz make sure u use wired connection for littlest lag.... even me using fat green pipe no prob during peak hrs every nite.... dun really need super high bandwidth for ps3...

if ps3 too far away from router, use home plug ethernet... solves the problem...

Edited by Dj_spike

i using singtel 15mbs but i still experience lag if my wife is watching movie, other than that, it is fine.

if you are using wireless, you can change the channel to see which is smoother..... this is found under a webpage, gateway summary, you can call ST to give you the webpage login.

Juz make sure u use wired connection for littlest lag.... even me using fat green pipe no prob during peak hrs every nite.... dun really need super high bandwidth for ps3...

u using wired connection? i thinking of buying a long ethernet cable to do a wired connection. i do not know if it will help anot because now it start to lag when my wife is watching movie.

any idea how much does a long ethernet cable cost?

Edited by Galantspeedz

if ps3 too far away from router, use home plug ethernet... solves the problem...

i using wired also, i single user at home, no wireless.. thats why seldom see me online cause have to disconnect internet from comp if i were to play ps3 online. maybe i will check my internet speed tonight during peak hrs.

u using wired connection? i thinking of buying a long ethernet cable to do a wired connection. i do not know if it will help anot because now it start to lag when my wife is watching movie.

any idea how much does a long ethernet cable cost?

Use homeplug... though more costly than the lan cable but no eye sore....

u will need 2 homeplugs.... one will cost 49 bucks at Challengers(members price)....

i using singtel 15mbs but i still experience lag if my wife is watching movie, other than that, it is fine.

if you are using wireless, you can change the channel to see which is smoother..... this is found under a webpage, gateway summary, you can call ST to give you the webpage login.

wah 15mbs still can lag!!! but i sole user at home leh, singtel page recommend me 6mbps enough liao, but i scare game lag.... haha gaming my top priority, thats why post enquiry here for advice.

i using wired also, i single user at home, no wireless.. thats why seldom see me online cause have to disconnect internet from comp if i were to play ps3 online. maybe i will check my internet speed tonight during peak hrs.

For ur case, u would juz need a router.. solve ur current issue...