All about PS3

Dj_spike

AC130 v small to aim in air,

imagine they are above heli pavelow..1 shot they exploded one

ya lor..depend map and kind og building..if Rundown one..hide inside those Kampong also useless

haha

easy to aim lah... if use stinger. but one shot is just not enough for ac130. you can see the flares coming out when you missile is near it....

admit it lah... you like rust cuz u r always on top firing down at everyone... [:p]

ya top and under is the best spot..squat below, no one can see u..keke

yday ur understand what me and DJ said when we playing Fevela?haha

last nite lousy game for me...

less than 10 kills per game...everytime kena killed even though i contacted him 1st, esp FS..can turn ard & kill me..

best part is finally can call for sentry gun, i was on 2nd floor of building. Wanna throw the grenade to 1st floor, but hit window & rebounded back.

End up the sentry gun crate at top of the building at scrapyard...u all saw or not. [bigcry]

ya top and under is the best spot..squat below, no one can see u..keke

yday ur understand what me and DJ said when we playing Fevela?haha

ya, i understood what you guys were saying. For example, there is two guys on the roof, I went up and managed kill one but the other was too far for my shotgun. Then I think you or DJ came up to finish the other guy off.

I was covering DJ too. Wanted to rescue him a couple of times when the enemies were behind him, but I am too slow. By the time I reached, DJ is killed. Sorry bro.

The BT is good but a bit too noisy for me.

less than 10 kills per game...everytime kena killed even though i contacted him 1st, esp FS..can turn ard & kill me..

best part is finally can call for sentry gun, i was on 2nd floor of building. Wanna throw the grenade to 1st floor, but hit window & rebounded back.

End up the sentry gun crate at top of the building at scrapyard...u all saw or not. [bigcry]

The way you described it must have been very funny to see your crate on the roof. I had similar experience in underpass before. My crate was on the bridge.

Edited by Fireball0088

ya i saw... i think if we could have that sentry gun, maybe could have won the game

yday hide at Underpass bo lang lai, when go out all come..wah...wasted

ya i think got once i walked pass u but u no see me,think in scrapyard inside the container i think

I used my launcher on them at underpass. Managed to kill two/three of them but there was one more hiding in the corner and I went after them. But in the end, I was killed.

ya, i understood what you guys were saying. For example, there is two guys on the roof, I went up and managed kill one but the other was too far for my shotgun. Then I think you or DJ came up to finish the other guy off.

I was covering DJ too. Wanted to rescue him a couple of times when the enemies were behind him, but I am too slow. By the time I reached, DJ is killed. Sorry bro.

The BT is good but a bit too noisy for me.

Yah.. if u had bt yest, it would have worked wonders for everyone... for the those on the roof, need only 2 man ops... one to storm him and distract, one to shoot him fr far... or vice versa....

The bt is only irritating if it comes out ur tv...

It was fun last night, especially when we can play together in a group. But the waiting time really kill the game. I think we spend half the time waiting to get a game.

Like FS/DJ said, I think we should remove our clan name. Anyway, I think if we started out together, we will still be together in the subsequent game. Otherwise, we have to put our clan name later.

Somehow, GS is always disconnected just before the game start. Anyone notice that? Also, somehow he is always in the other party.

One more suggestion: Since Sardin comes in later, we may have to start a new game so that he can be together with us.

Yesterday, that (IND) ASK... guy was around, so I invited him too. But he also has connection problems.

How much is BT? But PS3 BT can't be used on Iphone I think.

BT is the standard one.. any bt will do.... can use for iphone too lah... unless iphone not using bt technology