All about PS3

Dj_spike

Yah.. they from sg too.... if u notice their flags... the accent's sg not my(wat i initially tot).. muz be students lah... sure got time on their hands

Next time we also switch on our bt ah... mute everyone else... and join party first...

i tot their accent sounded like msian...

yah, noticed two of them have singapore flags

Yest i start using ACR... not bad leh... still waiting for hologrphic sight... yest 1st 2-3 games use iron sight.. damn cmi... haha

no wonder u like no form...

i can't use ACR, damn low damage

last night the two of us were using dual shotgun in derail

but someone was using a better dual shotgun... good range

i tot their accent sounded like msian...

yah, noticed two of them have singapore flags

they def dun talk like my... to my best knowledge.... at least b4 i muted them [laugh]

yah.. that is the next one..u gonna unlock that soon i think.. level 57 i think

really, just one person only? or you join me to walk the ground?

up to u lor.. but i tried one person b4 and it works....

if whole clan switch on bt, leader can explain where to guard and so forth... cool rite?

i only got form after i unlocked my dot sight later on... think already 11 that time...

yah.. that is the next one..u gonna unlock that soon i think.. level 57 i think

our current shotgun is damn good for short range... confirm can kill

but mid range, really CMI cuz i was trying to shoot the guy with the longer shotgun first, end up he shot me... the range is better.

up to u lor.. but i tried one person b4 and it works....

if whole clan switch on bt, leader can explain where to guard and so forth... cool rite?

ya... that would be cool. let's wait for our leader to conduct the "walk the ground and see the pple would come from" session

Edited by Fireball0088

Wah next time i muz stay still,ya usually a lityle movement,i will shoot dun bother lol

tat crest guy not bad,derail think he top

btw highrise i saw 1 standing at centre crane hmmmm time to explore

ACR is good,accurate low recoil,damage normal but if merge wif fmj ,not bad

big map i put thermal plus stopping power,effect good,Agrhan they tio raped by me keke

i only got form after i unlocked my dot sight later on... think already 11 that time...

good ah... must work hard on it...

i have it in my custom 1 slot but never really use it... cuz CMI

Wah next time i muz stay still,ya usually a lityle movement,i will shoot dun bother lol

tat crest guy not bad,derail think he top

btw highrise i saw 1 standing at centre crane hmmmm time to explore

ACR is good,accurate low recoil,damage normal but if merge wif fmj ,not bad

big map i put thermal plus stopping power,effect good,Agrhan they tio raped by me keke

i saw that too. someone was on the crane super high. i tot it was you. i got killed by you

ya... that would be cool. let's wait for our leader to conduct the "walk the ground and see the pple would come from" session

Yah.. our clan no unity one yet... muz wait for our leader to conduct "meet the ppl" session and walk the ground.... he up there god mode [laugh]

yah.... once a game starts, our clan members will go north, south, east and west.

actually, we should try to unite and play as a team

i saw that too. someone was on the crane super high. i tot it was you. i got killed by you

i shot him down haha,havent explore how go there

high rise u climb the ladder to the centre building with 2 lifts ,i chua tio but u never kill me,squad beside me,i tot is who,i knife liao then know is u

sometime anyhow knife once see pple also not bad keke

yday tio alot knife also ,think u n GS,makan alot ur claymore too

our current shotgun is damn good for short range... confirm can kill

but mid range, really CMI cuz i was trying to shoot the guy with the longer shotgun first, end up he shot me... the range is better.

His range is very far sia for shotgun....

i shot him down haha,havent explore how go there

high rise u climb the ladder to the centre building with 2 lifts ,i chua tio but u never kill me,squad beside me,i tot is who,i knife liao then know is u

sometime anyhow knife once see pple also not bad keke

yday tio alot knife also ,think u n GS,makan alot ur claymore too

i remember that one.... i was busy putting my claymore. i tot no one up there cuz radar didn't pick you up.

when i got knife, i tot who the hell was that? i didnt see anyone... then it was you.

ya, i think yesterday there was a lot of claymore around. the game only allows two claymore to be placed as any one time. i tot i can put more the last time... not sure though

Edited by Fireball0088