All about PS3

Dj_spike

No idea what it means. I bo bo shooter

I was juz joking lar... when are u joining us....

After a while, our jargons will be familiar liow

I was juz joking lar... when are u joining us....

After a while, our jargons will be familiar liow

U got watch Taiwanese drama "Love"???? My ans is the song title [:p]

Sorry dun watch... this one FS sure know.. he can skip MW2 for his dramas...

But i'm guessing like "Wait long2"?

he not camper lar.. actually he run everywhere... i kena by him alot times too.. he very accurate.....

really... who is the chow camper at the patch of grass there.... damn accurate. i went up the buidling also can't see him but he can see me...

i thot it was a good spot to camp.... sardin's next camping position

Even i got good spot for camp also no use.. my long range pa jiao [laugh]

really... who is the chow camper at the patch of grass there.... damn accurate. i went up the buidling also can't see him but he can see me...

He is the one and only GS [laugh]

Sorry dun watch... this one FS sure know.. he can skip MW2 for his dramas...

But i'm guessing like "Wait long2"?

din know that our MW2 God is also a drama series follower....

Which drama? Korean / Taiwanese / Chinese?

I'd figure wasteland map... the map of cows...super green [laugh]

i meant in the Quarry map lah...

did you guys got shot by the camper too.... that's patch of grass lor...

Edited by Fireball0088

everytime i got power off my ps3 one..even the plug

hmmm..think i should observe the pattern first

actually i also abit camper..just know where to camp nia..but not hiding inside 1 small little lobang la...haha

Underpass got 1 nice spot,its inside the warehouse which lead to another taking stairs down one..when i managed to hide there, i see pple wana come up but dont know,v funny..ha