All about PS3

Dj_spike

ur what time reach?eat then play or play then eat?

i any time, ur just put time n place!keke

i finish work at 6pm... reach there about 7pm lor... need to go home change... should be play than eat.... i strained by kneee hopefully can play on thursday...... but i cfm will go down......

Wahz..ur england very powerful sia....

Anw, i notice kingcopa status yest... last sign in 14 days ago :blink:

Cold turkey treatment. I pity my PS3 [bigcry] left untouched for 14 days.... duno will spoilt or not. [bigcry]

Wah.. yesterday those started together in game lobby (except accord) stay together throughout.

Wasted later FS left and we got trashed (up till the time i left), i hope the rest of you guys did better when i left.

Just wondering, when i left, did you guys got kicked out?

1st time i tried to unlimited sprint & light weight, too fast for me, i tink i died more often.

Tried m16...lousy 3 round burst, died many times coz of it...

i go watch drama..haha

think we stick for 1 to 2 games everybody in 1 time,after that lobby close b4 i left

yday every beginning keep tio whack..heng later picked up after familiar with enemy play..

they always stayed together in 1 place...i can handle 1 or 2,more come sure die

i go watch drama..haha

think we stick for 1 to 2 games everybody in 1 time,after that lobby close b4 i left

yday every beginning keep tio whack..heng later picked up after familiar with enemy play..

they always stayed together in 1 place...i can handle 1 or 2,more come sure die

Sianz..i always tio raped.... killed 1 or 2 only b4 raped

wah yesterday, at scrap yard, i was about to climb staircase up a building..saw 4 enemies coming. I thot i sure kena gang raped liao i shoot & tink all 4 dunno where i was & i could take them out 1 by 1.

I managed to activate emp at waste land..but i cant see effect leh..i still die..haha.

Wah.. yesterday those started together in game lobby (except accord) stay together throughout.

Wasted later FS left and we got trashed (up till the time i left), i hope the rest of you guys did better when i left.

GS thrashed us [lipsrsealed]

nbz i keep kena outcast... see liao i also sian