All about PS3

Dj_spike

because i realised most of the time once you are killed you will spawn near the person that kill you... so i will try to rem where i die, use the kill cam see roughly where the person is and anticipate where he go and go find that person... [:p]

and when i kill the person i know he will be around me so hurry up run away....

wah... you very revengeful leh....

now i know already. next time if happened to "accidentally" kill you, better to leave the place....

I only know got one time in highrise yest, GS pajiao his primary weapon against me... so i switched to my shotgun..haha

Other times i can only remember he killing me every map

wah... you very revengeful leh....

now i know already. next time if happened to "accidentally" kill you, better to leave the place....

not vengeful lar... it is how the game works.... so must use it to advantage.... at least i share all this kangtao with you all mah.... [:p]

I only know got one time in highrise yest, GS pajiao his primary weapon against me... so i switched to my shotgun..haha

Other times i can only remember he killing me every map

you all also keep kill me........ [sweatdrop]

sure or not?

anyway, since when you use automatic. every time u killed me with burst shots....

hmm i think i know what it means

oh..i get use tap my fire,so didnt really see the difference, unless i chua tio see enemy but usually such case i die first [laugh]

yday nbz i tio shot at Skidow first, end up u and another tio claymore..

i tot i so hero die first [laugh]

Skidrow we kena whack coz the guy playing in our team is newbie free frag leh....

at one pt, he was ahead of me so i tot he was covering... the bugger looking at the sky perhaps... end up got one enemy juz beside him...

not vengeful lar... it is how the game works.... so must use it to advantage.... at least i share all this kangtao with you all mah.... [:p]

Got god mode kangtao or not [laugh]

juz kidding lah...

next time will wait for you at the same spot if i happened to kill you...

hmm i think i know what it means

oh..i get use tap my fire,so didnt really see the difference, unless i chua tio see enemy but usually such case i die first [laugh]

obviously you dont know about auto fire... you are the one who taught us "tap" fire is more accurate...

got... you ask FS lar..... he almost god liao...... always most kills de

Yah.. he almost god mode.. tmr night i ask him face to face... [laugh]

i think the number of times i can beat his map kill rate can count with 1 hand [laugh]