Fireball0088 5th Gear January 13, 2010 Share January 13, 2010 just to add, ur left button is v importanat to counter recoil, usually shots make ur gun move,but ur left button is to counter it.. anyway ur also always top fews in games liaoz.. some of the maps i really CMI, Wasteland and Derail is my fear actually alot of ur accuracy is much more higher than me sia..i only 14+% where got zhun so GS, are you going to share your tips too? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear January 13, 2010 Share January 13, 2010 izzit bo battery? or you bo turn on the PS3 yet? usually, i press the PS button and forgot to turn on my ps3 yet... then blinking lor.... i use it to on ps3,hold long will on ps3,then 4 blinks lights, when want to sync wif ps3 cannot..so add usb charge,then ok but take off usb, same problem..need on off few times then ok dun noe is drop few times will like tat, or simi.. but not everytime will..v funny.like come period Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 13, 2010 Share January 13, 2010 ya C4 really cmi, when u die, no more liaoz when u throw and denote it..no time when opponent saw u throw knife if face 1 to 1 and not v far range,it is actually not bad..like Xiao Li Fei Biao face to face, i think i press fire button faster. like the dual shotguns, i panic, one time can squeeze four rounds... dont' ask me how i did that... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 13, 2010 Share January 13, 2010 i use it to on ps3,hold long will on ps3,then 4 blinks lights, when want to sync wif ps3 cannot..so add usb charge,then ok but take off usb, same problem..need on off few times then ok dun noe is drop few times will like tat, or simi.. but not everytime will..v funny.like come period maybe something wrong with the bluetooth connection on your controller... usually quite fast... last immediate if you PS3 is already in sleep mode. I will physically switch off my console after every game. (save electricity and the earth) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear January 13, 2010 Author Share January 13, 2010 I think i can roughly summarize everyone's MW2 pattern liao... 1) FS - Big game player. He is only invincible when he's alone so leave him alone if in same team. Short to long range. 2) GS - FS's deputy. Assuming similar traits to FS, he thrives on medium and smaller maps. 3) Ball - Demo expert. He thrives on smaller maps and is cunning in his claymore positioning. Also handy with his launcher. 4) Dj - Similar player to Ball. He is a launcher specialist and also handy with his akimbo shotguns. 5) Sardin - As most junior member in terms of rank, he is most useful as scout and specializes in camping positions Accurate or not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 13, 2010 Share January 13, 2010 I think i can roughly summarize everyone's MW2 pattern liao... 1) FS - Big game player. He is only invincible when he's alone so leave him alone if in same team. Short to long range. 2) GS - FS's deputy. Assuming similar traits to FS, he thrives on medium and smaller maps. 3) Ball - Demo expert. He thrives on smaller maps and is cunning in his claymore positioning. Also handy with his launcher. 4) Dj - Similar player to Ball. He is a launcher specialist and also handy with his akimbo shotguns. 5) Sardin - As most junior member in terms of rank, he is most useful as scout and specializes in camping positions Accurate or not? how your know i good with my launcher? .... oh, you mean mw2... wah... you list out our traits... pple who play with us will know... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear January 13, 2010 Share January 13, 2010 I some maps camp coz i afraid to die..but i hate to use sniper rifle.. but sometimes i die too often i tulan bcum kamikaze pilot liao..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear January 13, 2010 Share January 13, 2010 because i realised most of the time once you are killed you will spawn near the person that kill you... so i will try to rem where i die, use the kill cam see roughly where the person is and anticipate where he go and go find that person... and when i kill the person i know he will be around me so hurry up run away.... Yday after i knife u at wasteland..i happen to be aiming at the position u are coming at, GS coming fast & furious...then u got killed by me again. Then i was walking around the area, nb as expected kena shot by GS.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear January 13, 2010 Author Share January 13, 2010 how your know i good with my launcher? .... oh, you mean mw2... wah... you list out our traits... pple who play with us will know... Most of the time we play against each other leh... and this thread will be hundreds of pages.. no one will know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 13, 2010 Share January 13, 2010 I some maps camp coz i afraid to die..but i hate to use sniper rifle.. but sometimes i die too often i tulan bcum kamikaze pilot liao..... chow camper... some maps i also afraid to die... but dont know where to camp i don't know where to throw the smoke for the crates to drop i also don't know where is the best place to put the sentry guns... (FS seems to be very good at that) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear January 13, 2010 Share January 13, 2010 I think i can roughly summarize everyone's MW2 pattern liao... 1) FS - Big game player. He is only invincible when he's alone so leave him alone if in same team. Short to long range. 2) GS - FS's deputy. Assuming similar traits to FS, he thrives on medium and smaller maps. 3) Ball - Demo expert. He thrives on smaller maps and is cunning in his claymore positioning. Also handy with his launcher. 4) Dj - Similar player to Ball. He is a launcher specialist and also handy with his akimbo shotguns. 5) Sardin - As most junior member in terms of rank, he is most useful as scout and specializes in camping positions Accurate or not? Wow all so good......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 13, 2010 Share January 13, 2010 Most of the time we play against each other leh... and this thread will be hundreds of pages.. no one will know true... last night, during the my last game, i think there was one camper at the quarry. same position... killed us many times. I believe he got like 35 kills. anyone remember? btw, i was the one who invited him...heehee... long time ago, we played with him before and he ask me to be his friend, so i added....knn kena whacked by him last night. His psn was (IND) AKS..(something) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear January 13, 2010 Author Share January 13, 2010 Wow all so good......... This one all exaggeration only except for FS... he is god mode liow Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear January 13, 2010 Author Share January 13, 2010 true... last night, during the my last game, i think there was one camper at the quarry. same position... killed us many times. I believe he got like 35 kills. anyone remember? btw, i was the one who invited him...heehee... long time ago, we played with him before and he ask me to be his friend, so i added....knn kena whacked by him last night. His psn was (IND) AKS..(something) Nb.. he is the bloody camper who keep killing me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged January 13, 2010 Share January 13, 2010 i use it to on ps3,hold long will on ps3,then 4 blinks lights, when want to sync wif ps3 cannot..so add usb charge,then ok but take off usb, same problem..need on off few times then ok dun noe is drop few times will like tat, or simi.. but not everytime will..v funny.like come period try to off your ps awhile... use the button behind the set.... then on it again... i kena once before because my controllor low batt.... and i forgot off the PS3 for a day or 2.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear January 13, 2010 Author Share January 13, 2010 6) Copa - Yet to appear in MW2, he is touted to be the freefrag specialist Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged January 13, 2010 Share January 13, 2010 true... last night, during the my last game, i think there was one camper at the quarry. same position... killed us many times. I believe he got like 35 kills. anyone remember? btw, i was the one who invited him...heehee... long time ago, we played with him before and he ask me to be his friend, so i added....knn kena whacked by him last night. His psn was (IND) AKS..(something) he not camper lar.. actually he run everywhere... i kena by him alot times too.. he very accurate..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear January 13, 2010 Share January 13, 2010 No idea what it means. I bo bo shooter ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...