Fireball0088 5th Gear January 14, 2010 Share January 14, 2010 (edited) U should show her u turn into Blanka when ur angry remember to hold the wire plugged in to the electrical socket but you show her.... Edited January 14, 2010 by Fireball0088 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 14, 2010 Share January 14, 2010 tmr got soccer ma..ok de ma.. now everyday go outside hide,if not my grandma always tot why i so eng...dont know how to answer her say you work from home lor.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 14, 2010 Share January 14, 2010 miss u guys by 10mins..came back ard 12..played few games & gg slp nw. i came in around 9+, FS and GS were already in there. DJ came around 10 FS and I left around 11+.... never see you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear January 14, 2010 Share January 14, 2010 wah yday that RTB malay clan toking simi? i keep hearing LKY and i think talking about GS nick..simi Vtec Vtec last few game pair with them ,damn noisy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 14, 2010 Share January 14, 2010 last night, i met someone excatly like GS... he is from the other clan that we played with in Fevale (or something), i accidentally killed him in one spot, and i place a claymore and went upstairs to a room (to look for FS as he likes to be on TOP of things) then this guy came back to look for me, not once but five/six times... and he got killed by my claymore almost every time. Eventually i got killed by him. Boy, was he persistent FS, i saw where you hiding in Rundown. Btw, how to go up there? i was looking for the way up but no more time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear January 14, 2010 Share January 14, 2010 yday in derail,we got 4 differend crests..ur saw? normal,prestige,round with a golden crest,round with a white and red crest. if another one cross with a skull, we will have 5 different..wonder which is the furthest one..n wonder how they so fast get it..24/7 MW2..lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 14, 2010 Share January 14, 2010 wah yday that RTB malay clan toking simi? i keep hearing LKY and i think talking about GS nick..simi Vtec Vtec last few game pair with them ,damn noisy usually i will mute pple who are on earpiece. too noisy, especially interference.... buzz sound... i need to listen to my game properly... cuz need to hear the "click and kaboomz" last night, there was one golden crest player... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear January 14, 2010 Share January 14, 2010 last night, i met someone excatly like GS... he is from the other clan that we played with in Fevale (or something), i accidentally killed him in one spot, and i place a claymore and went upstairs to a room (to look for FS as he likes to be on TOP of things) then this guy came back to look for me, not once but five/six times... and he got killed by my claymore almost every time. Eventually i got killed by him. Boy, was he persistent FS, i saw where you hiding in Rundown. Btw, how to go up there? i was looking for the way up but no more time. haha u saw liao ,treat me a launcher when i wana walk at the beam from the top warehouse, right side of stairs u see the big tank ,u stand there ,when see X, u press and u lean over..then u jump up from there... yday wana walk over the beam ,but u shot me..lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 14, 2010 Share January 14, 2010 yday in derail,we got 4 differend crests..ur saw? normal,prestige,round with a golden crest,round with a white and red crest. if another one cross with a skull, we will have 5 different..wonder which is the furthest one..n wonder how they so fast get it..24/7 MW2..lol wow... i only saw golden and prestige. what is normal? five stars? wasted missed out on the white and red one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear January 14, 2010 Share January 14, 2010 talk nvm but their background soung v irritating sometimes actually we use bt play,will be more fun... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear January 14, 2010 Share January 14, 2010 normal is when we first started.. white with red line blood,he is with us in Derail and Feva Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear January 14, 2010 Author Share January 14, 2010 Yah.. they from sg too.... if u notice their flags... the accent's sg not my(wat i initially tot).. muz be students lah... sure got time on their hands Next time we also switch on our bt ah... mute everyone else... and join party first... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear January 14, 2010 Author Share January 14, 2010 talk nvm but their background soung v irritating sometimes actually we use bt play,will be more fun... My bt beside my tv awaiting ur command, sir Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 14, 2010 Share January 14, 2010 haha u saw liao ,treat me a launcher when i wana walk at the beam from the top warehouse, right side of stairs u see the big tank ,u stand there ,when see X, u press and u lean over..then u jump up from there... yday wana walk over the beam ,but u shot me..lol actually i was walking around in that map looking for the place you mentioned. when you shot me i was busy searching for the place.. i was like "mmm.... FS mentioned some secret place.. i wonder where is it" then got shot by you. so i went back to have a clearer look. didn't see the first time. so i went out the building and came back in again, then i saw some black thing moving.... i was wondering what you were doing... then what the hack, just give him a launcher then say... will try to look for the place tonight. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear January 14, 2010 Author Share January 14, 2010 Yest i start using ACR... not bad leh... still waiting for hologrphic sight... yest 1st 2-3 games use iron sight.. damn cmi... haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 14, 2010 Share January 14, 2010 Yah.. they from sg too.... if u notice their flags... the accent's sg not my(wat i initially tot).. muz be students lah... sure got time on their hands Next time we also switch on our bt ah... mute everyone else... and join party first... i no bt leh. but can't use bt as i m using earphones... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear January 14, 2010 Author Share January 14, 2010 actually i was walking around in that map looking for the place you mentioned. when you shot me i was busy searching for the place.. i was like "mmm.... FS mentioned some secret place.. i wonder where is it" then got shot by you. so i went back to have a clearer look. didn't see the first time. so i went out the building and came back in again, then i saw some black thing moving.... i was wondering what you were doing... then what the hack, just give him a launcher then say... will try to look for the place tonight. if u wanna walk the ground, set up a private match... then u can walk and explore till tmr Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 14, 2010 Share January 14, 2010 normal is when we first started.. white with red line blood,he is with us in Derail and Feva izzit, didnt see that.. was he good? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...