Dj_spike 2nd Gear January 14, 2010 Author Share January 14, 2010 Tonite we road march,see wat time reach hm on bt ,i be tourguide in MW2 where to patronise get see most pple to frag lol Sir yes sir ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 14, 2010 Share January 14, 2010 Tonite we road march,see wat time reach hm on bt ,i be tourguide in MW2 where to patronise get see most pple to frag lol then later, we can start a game and play together like a team... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 14, 2010 Share January 14, 2010 His range is very far sia for shotgun.... yah, i think so too... like mid to long range (i am not saying like assault rifle)... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear January 14, 2010 Share January 14, 2010 How can put 2 claymore? I always can put 1 only.. today got class..should be online from 11pm. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear January 14, 2010 Author Share January 14, 2010 How can put 2 claymore? I always can put 1 only.. today got class..should be online from 11pm. Die, respawn and put again... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 14, 2010 Share January 14, 2010 How can put 2 claymore? I always can put 1 only.. today got class..should be online from 11pm. use perk scavanger... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 14, 2010 Share January 14, 2010 Die, respawn and put again... when you died, the claymore will be gone... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged January 14, 2010 Share January 14, 2010 wah yday that RTB malay clan toking simi? i keep hearing LKY and i think talking about GS nick..simi Vtec Vtec last few game pair with them ,damn noisy ya damn noisy thats y i log out.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear January 14, 2010 Author Share January 14, 2010 If noisy, juz on ur bt and the noise will go there instead of the main this is less troublesome than muting them Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear January 14, 2010 Share January 14, 2010 ohhhhh..no wonder. I notice when die & respawn, my claymore oso dissapear when I go back to my original place. Also last nite, got a few cases which confirmed my suspicion. I put my claymore at side of the door aiming sideway to door opening. I go 2nd floor set up camp site, there was only 1 exit & entry to the building. After i killed 2, i was knifed from behind. I was wondering wtf..how come claymore didnt explode. I see the viewcam, the enemy acherly walk past the claymore & didnt explode. I really wonder y, maybe some perks he use. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged January 14, 2010 Share January 14, 2010 Yah.. they from sg too.... if u notice their flags... the accent's sg not my(wat i initially tot).. muz be students lah... sure got time on their hands Next time we also switch on our bt ah... mute everyone else... and join party first... if they know the model of my car, i dun think they are students... should be older than that Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 14, 2010 Share January 14, 2010 ohhhhh..no wonder. I notice when die & respawn, my claymore oso dissapear when I go back to my original place. Also last nite, got a few cases which confirmed my suspicion. I put my claymore at side of the door aiming sideway to door opening. I go 2nd floor set up camp site, there was only 1 exit & entry to the building. After i killed 2, i was knifed from behind. I was wondering wtf..how come claymore didnt explode. I see the viewcam, the enemy acherly walk past the claymore & didnt explode. I really wonder y, maybe some perks he use. maybe you placed your claymore too far away. usually can get them but to kill them or not, you need to place correctly. especially, when they dashed pass the claymore, they will only get hurt. that's why i always try to listen for the click and boom sound, if no kill, then you have to be ready to kill the enemy yourself. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 14, 2010 Share January 14, 2010 if they know the model of my car, i dun think they are students... should be older than that you mean they were talking about your car? maybe we should befriend them.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged January 14, 2010 Share January 14, 2010 ytd i got a 6 kill streak at high rise... all 6 kills are by knife..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged January 14, 2010 Share January 14, 2010 you mean they were talking about your car? maybe we should befriend them.... they talking about vtec mah... mine is one of the first version... and SG not popular.... now should have at most 4-5 left only..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 14, 2010 Share January 14, 2010 (edited) ytd i got a 6 kill streak at high rise... all 6 kills are by knife..... actually you are expert in knife killing... DJ needs to update our profile Edited January 14, 2010 by Fireball0088 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear January 14, 2010 Author Share January 14, 2010 actually you are expert in knife killing... DJ needs to update our profile this one is subjective one lah... u and me also can knife but we use shotgun... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear January 14, 2010 Share January 14, 2010 Ninja perk can delay claymore explore time and pple can shoot to make it burst b4 walking over wa lao i drop emergency package at scrapyard n tio kill at fevela wana steal ac130,just last millisec b4 finish tio kill lol ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...