All about PS3

Dj_spike

ya at least we keep up the momentum against the opposition

the HK guy got 1 damn zhun..every game 20+ one

tonite BT again, yday low bat..haha

yah man.. everytime we played together, it was close... damn close... 400 pts diff

Yah.. if u had bt yest, it would have worked wonders for everyone... for the those on the roof, need only 2 man ops... one to storm him and distract, one to shoot him fr far... or vice versa....

The bt is only irritating if it comes out ur tv...

The interference was bad.... buzzing sound all the way unless you speak

Let's see whether I can find my old BT. Not sure whether it works on PS3 and whether the battery is still working.

Btw, in the game lobby everyone can hear you guys, so keep the secrets out...heehee

Edited by Fireball0088

It was fun last night, especially when we can play together in a group. But the waiting time really kill the game. I think we spend half the time waiting to get a game.

Like FS/DJ said, I think we should remove our clan name. Anyway, I think if we started out together, we will still be together in the subsequent game. Otherwise, we have to put our clan name later.

Somehow, GS is always disconnected just before the game start. Anyone notice that? Also, somehow he is always in the other party.

One more suggestion: Since Sardin comes in later, we may have to start a new game so that he can be together with us.

Yesterday, that (IND) ASK... guy was around, so I invited him too. But he also has connection problems.

ya.... i think the server dun like me.... my connection sometimes also not very good........

Yah.. if u had bt yest, it would have worked wonders for everyone... for the those on the roof, need only 2 man ops... one to storm him and distract, one to shoot him fr far... or vice versa....

The bt is only irritating if it comes out ur tv...

i no BT leh... [sweatdrop]

ya.... i think the server dun like me.... my connection sometimes also not very good........

Coz u put "Rejected" in ur callsign [laugh]

But when you lag, very difficult to kill you.

There was one time, I saw you dashing across. One moment saw you at one spot, then suddenly you disappeared and popped out again.

Hey, I thought you moved house and upgraded your internet connection?

But when you lag, very difficult to kill you.

There was one time, I saw you dashing across. One moment saw you at one spot, then suddenly you disappeared and popped out again.

Hey, I thought you moved house and upgraded your internet connection?

ya.... but i realised depending on who is the host..... sometime connection good sometime lousy...

I realize the ACR got for medium and long distance... short distance i'd rather use my sg

Are you using ACR with red dot now? No more launcher?

Btw, the longer range shotgun is for level 67. Not 57 lah.... still got a long way to go... haiz, you made me happy for nothing

Are you using ACR with red dot now? No more launcher?

Btw, the longer range shotgun is for level 67. Not 57 lah.... still got a long way to go... haiz, you made me happy for nothing

With bling pro, got launcher lor.... :D