All about PS3

Dj_spike

Tonight we can battle till late [laugh]

I propose party at 10.30pm...

is it me or it affects everyone? I think it is damn hard to log in from 10pm onwards.....

anyway i should be in 7+ or 8pm [laugh]

It depends. Yesterday, it took me quite a long time to log on at 9.15. I think I managed to log on at 9.40 or something. A few mins before you and FS came in.

10pm is the worst.

I have meeting later at 4pm with boss & my eyes is half close..

i tink worser than u all..i sleep usu from 2+am, wake up 6+ to 7 coz my daughter will wake up ard this time. Really wonder how i survive working through the day. 2nd child come out..no need sleep liao.

Many nights like that, i am very stone already. In the office, yawning all day long.

You guys still ok ah?

i log out about 12-1am.... tmr still ok.... will use weekend to catch up on sleep

i tink worser than u all..i sleep usu from 2+am, wake up 6+ to 7 coz my daughter will wake up ard this time. Really wonder how i survive working through the day. 2nd child come out..no need sleep liao.

ur usua sleep time is 2am+??

wah how u tong in day one?

same here... after the game, i will check my email coz my boss in US. Sometimes got stuff that can do, will do it on the spot. Otherwise, surf a bit then sleep around 2am.

next day, wake up at 6.45 and get ready to bring son to school....

so i cannot tahan anymore.

at least, i know someone also like me... tonight onz

lie down when tio shoot is a typical move in CS..use keyboard easier..however MW2 is quite useful too..

like using the perk Last Stand,sometimes when they are down...hard to shoot them death,end up i was shot..lol

DJ,

That was a good move to lie down while reloading your shotgun. For the moment, I tot i killed you with my shotgun, until I saw you reloading your gun....

it was funny.. [laugh]

Not intentional lah.. Last Stand [laugh]

DJ,

That was a good move to lie down while reloading your shotgun. For the moment, I tot i killed you with my shotgun, until I saw you reloading your gun....

it was funny.. [laugh]

but i know of some players, they will intentionall prone when being shot at then you will think they die liao but actually not, then they shoot you back... i kena few times [sweatdrop]

Heng.. i always have this habit of checking at bottom left if i made the kill or get the assist... if nothing happens, the cockroach is still alive [laugh]

ytd evening i was playing, i kena group with a bunch of zhun kar..... everytime see them nia, they fire 2-3shots i die liao..... and they using assult rifle some more.... even for long distance..... nbz......

Same ah.. i go and join FS game on sat afternoon.. all like that one...nbz

lie down when tio shoot is a typical move in CS..use keyboard easier..however MW2 is quite useful too..

like using the perk Last Stand,sometimes when they are down...hard to shoot them death,end up i was shot..lol

i used last stand a few times before. when i use it, confirmed it was the last stand, cuz i will get kill...