All about PS3

Dj_spike

this one is subjective one lah... u and me also can knife but we use shotgun... [laugh]

actually i got knifed by him numerous times.

true, last nite, i think FS and GS were using our favorite launcher...

Ninja perk can delay claymore explore time

and pple can shoot to make it burst b4 walking over

wa lao i drop emergency package at scrapyard n tio kill

at fevela wana steal ac130,just last millisec b4 finish tio kill lol

same lah.. my sentry always kena steal..

Ninja perk can delay claymore explore time

and pple can shoot to make it burst b4 walking over

wa lao i drop emergency package at scrapyard n tio kill

at fevela wana steal ac130,just last millisec b4 finish tio kill lol

highrise more difficult to get the package.... map too small....

same lah.. my sentry always kena steal..

that's why uav is the best.... no need to collect

the most bang is get the counter uav. i was stealing a crate and got counter uav... walau.. then got killed for that

Anyway while u guys were fighting in MW2..

I collected the games from bro Casanostra..

Lucky I got only $80 with me, if not, i tink i will buy all the games you have on hand.. :wub:

Thank you again bro..sorry for troubling you late nite..

actually i got knifed by him numerous times.

true, last nite, i think FS and GS were using our favorite launcher...

i only notice GS.. FS nv see...

Ya yday i play launcher awhile haha

usually i saw uav pr auav from other,i wont go pick,tio kill bo hua esp when i nid i more kill to get package keke

Yah.. uav is bo hua if risky to take.... best is ac130.... sure clear whole enemy team [laugh]

but how you know what is the crate for?

once the crate is drop, you will see a sign that direct you to the crate even if it is req from others... the sign shows what reward it is....

i prefer harrier......

harrier and heli will always kena shot down

i got to be heli gunner to 5 shots last nite... then duno who shot me down.... sianz

only AC130 has flares to counter....

anyone try out the javlin yet? any FR?