All about PS3

Dj_spike

i prefer balance...if u notice, all will balance up and spread around..

those pro are 3-4 rounds completed ones more than 10000 kills..i didnt even see them i die..how to play like tat? [laugh], real pro are even use sniper..they frag u like normal guns.. :huh:

actually lower ranks etc not an issue,coz i always kana kill by them too,somemore i have lesser perks than those how are more than 50-60+, so i am lowest actually in guns and perks

do they balance up? if mcf clan plays together (seldom can get everyone together), the system will not even out. most of the time you can stay with your clan members...

do it mean that if i play with the pro, and i managed to kill them, my scoring will be higher too?

I oso think so, dats y last nite i didn't play but still had dat dream. Maybe miss playing MW2.

I have so many other games untouched, since i start playing MW2 and buying another 2 game with a bro here. Wah lau... [crazy]

me too... it's been a quite since i play other games...

even DJ also not playing his fifa already...

i think most of us are "stuck" with mw2

50 pts is coz he is playing domination etc kind of map with missions..but their missions can earn alot points, tats why kills is only 50 pts..

ya, they are v v zhun..

yday i break another record...2K-22D... [laugh] think all time lowest ever in MCF [laugh]

wah... 2-22 not very high or should i say low....

i got 0-0 for the entire game....

one time, i had to do something else while the game just started, so i hid myself at one corner and place a claymore in front of me... guess what, no one came and i didnt get bomb either.

do they balance up? if mcf clan plays together (seldom can get everyone together), the system will not even out. most of the time you can stay with your clan members...

do it mean that if i play with the pro, and i managed to kill them, my scoring will be higher too?

they will spread the around..tats why some of us cannot always together , unless we do our party n invite pple under private

tats why we always not in a team..

tats why PC players rate it 2 star only coz of this kind of server,which they cannot group clans automatically to whack pple, like CS as the developer want players to even out..

those i kana one are golden crest if not golden skull crest..see crest already v scare liao.. [laugh] never see b4 crest also got..scary

if vs pro,remain same points..no differences

Dj on mc today... You guys are havng a blast here...hehe

nbz... like that tonight you won't be on unless you have 2 days mc...

wait... i thot you mc... still playing game? mc for what? dizzy spells?

nbz... like that tonight you won't be on unless you have 2 days mc...

wait... i thot you mc... still playing game? mc for what? dizzy spells?

Haven touch game since friday hor.... Booting up ps3 as we speak [laugh]

they will spread the around..tats why some of us cannot always together , unless we do our party n invite pple under private

tats why we always not in a team..

tats why PC players rate it 2 star only coz of this kind of server,which they cannot group clans automatically to whack pple, like CS as the developer want players to even out..

those i kana one are golden crest if not golden skull crest..see crest already v scare liao.. [laugh] never see b4 crest also got..scary

if vs pro,remain same points..no differences

but if we invite our clan members, most of the time, we stay together rite? what i mean if we all started together, not like if one member joined half way, then it's a different story.

wah die 22 times, kill 2 not high ah?super death rate..i always tio frag highest..dun noe why..

i prefer 0-0 sia,at least no die

i can't remember 0-0 mean zero score or not...

anyway, you got 200 points for that right? better than 0-0

maybe you are all over the place, that's why you always got fragged.

Haven touch game since friday hor.... Booting up ps3 as we speak [laugh]

save your energy for tonight lah... or better still, play like your never play for three days...

Edited by Fireball0088

but if we invite our clan members, most of the time, we stay together rite? what i mean if we all started together, not like if one member joined half way, then it's a different story.

thats the bad point on MW2..

but i saw others party together b4..i really wonder how they did it...

I tink if 0-0 & ur team wins, you get no scores rite..

Got a game i joined 1/2 way, got killed 5x with no kills..i got 0 pts although team wins.

The more kills u have the better...deaths i dont tink play a part in ur personal score rite..except contributing more pts to opponents.

i not sure how they contribute points also..

ya,bring down personal score to kill to death ratio...and challenges maybe,ratio of death to kills can unlock ur challenges to gain more exp..

got once i jumped myself death from 50ft or so...just to get 500exp [laugh]

my 40 to 10 still cant unlock my 5 to 1 ratio challenges..v v hard.

got alot funny challenges one la..like opponent in mid air,u kill him,also got extra one..

i use grenade,then throw,and hold till wana cooked and stand suicide with opponents, both of us die,also got extra point.

Edited by Freestylers09

Got 1 time i jumped from 2nd to 1st floor & survived, also unlocked a challenge..hehe.

Also, got 1 death perk is u can shoot back at people when you dying & if u managed to survive. Also unlocked another challenge.

Had a great game yest.... managed to shake off the poor run of form last week....

Now back to basics.... point and shoot.....

Had a great game yest.... managed to shake off the poor run of form last week....

Now back to basics.... point and shoot.....

yes, I noticed that too. but last night, everyone seems to come on at different time so we didn't play together.

I am trying the twin shotguns... the rounds are limited. usually, i fired four rounds into an enemy and always get killed while reloading.

Anyone knows how to get the extended mag for SCAR? I am on FMJ (or watever) but no matter how many i killed with FMJ, it just register 1 kill...